Logo White
Watch Demo

Market Square Auto Detail

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Marietta, GA 30060

1746 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30060

(678) 848-4241

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Market Square Auto Detail has been in business for over 7 years specifically working with Dealerships in Metro-Atlanta. We are now expanding our business to retail customers, specializing in Paint Corrections, which is the removal of acid rain, tree sap, swirling, spider-webbing of paint, & light scratching, and also specializing in Ceramic Coatings, which is a hardened paint protection that virtually encases your perfect detail for years to come. We offer detail packages for every family budget to keep your vehicle looking new, and offer warranties on Ceramic Coatings from 2 years to 10 years. Please contact us for questions you may have about our services or pricing. Thank you for visiting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Hope on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 17:34 PM
Jam up, best place, Killer job! I highly recommend this to anyone wanting their car detailed! Bought my car brand new and it looks even better than when I bought it!
Roderick Parham on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:12 AM
I had done a lot of research on applying ceramic coats on cars and was about to try and do the process myself, but I am so glad I Brought my 2012 Grand-sport corvette to Market Square Auto Detail. Lamario and Doyle got my paint looking brand new again and the Ceramic Pro 9h coating looks amazing on the car....I opted for the Bronze package and it turned out great...I dont drive the car much but when I do bring it out..I get so many compliments on the vehicle's Cyber Grey color that is equipped with the red Hash Marks, and Red Brake Calipers, but now that the coating is on..I really get a lot of looks and individuals asking what kind of coating do I have on the car, since it shines so much be...  more>>
Robert Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:22 AM
Brought in my 2014 S550 to see if they could make an already beautiful car even better, and let me tell you they did not disappoint. I can say without reservation that these guys are top notch, especially as it relates to their customer service. If you have a car that you want to stand out (high end or standard), and want it done with quality as well as affordability, you won’t find anyone better that Doyle and LaMario.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jake Honald on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:00 AM
I screwed up trying to polish and wax my black truck (I’m not a body man). I was torn thinking of the cost to get it fixed. Well, made the call to these guys and the truck was dropped off that morning and picked up the following morning. They took me into the shop and put lights on it to show all the swirl marks gone! Very professional with outstanding results. The price was outstanding as well. I couldn’t say enough good about Market Square detailing! Thank you again from a friend and customer for life!
Traci Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:08 AM
I just had my brand new car done with this new ceramic coating on the outside as well as the inside as I have light interior. I was totally amazed and very happy with their work. I will definitely use them again with future cars and recommend them to family and friends.
Stuart Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:23 AM
Incredible quality and workmanship. Took a non saleable car and made it clean.
Darrell Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:11 AM
I had a ceramic coating job done by another provider, who left me with an uncoated bumper. He promised to finish the job but never did. I contacted Doyle at Market Square and he stepped right in and finished the other guy's job, in a timely manner and for a very reasonable price. I can't recommend them highly enough and I will certainly bring my car to them again in the future!
Katia Mayumi Kushano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:21 AM
My husband and I are very satisfied with Market Square Auto Detail. Our car has gained an incredible shine with the ceramic pro service. Thank you very much!
Patricia Madden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:10 AM
Fantastic wash with a beautiful shine. My car hasn't been that clean since the day I bought it. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.