Logo White
Watch Demo

Market Connections Inc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Rafting/Kayaking|New York, NY 00125

9 West Market Street, New York, NY 00125

(703) 378-2025

https://www.the-river-connection.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ann Kripackyj on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/19/2017, 16:51 PM
    Paul Comstock on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/21/2016, 01:07 AM
    Marshall is over the top in knowledge and personal service. If you have not worked with him on your kayaking needs you are missing the "boat".
    Scott Misner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/10/2016, 17:05 PM
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Jonathan Oltz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/21/2016, 17:00 PM
    Joann Wilcox Hodge on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/19/2016, 10:47 AM
    I was faced with the dilemma of sun rotted hatch covers on my 2005 Impex Currituck, not wanting to replace her, I found very little information on how and where to replace the covers. Marshall was the first person to tell me of the short lived installation by Impex of this rim and cover. I am now on the right track and will soon be out paddling the CT coast. Yes Marshall, I owe you lunch.
    Joe Galloway on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/04/2016, 01:56 AM
    The River Connection became my 'go-to' kayak shop back in 2007. Marshall is knowledgeable, low-key and has a wonderful selection of kayaks and accessories coupled with excellent instruction. The River Connection also offers guided trips to various locales on the mighty Hudson River and other special destinations. I highly recommend the shop for all your kayaking adventures and needs. It's the finest sea kayaking shop in New York State, including the Hudson River Valley!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.