Logo White
Watch Demo

Market Connections Inc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Recreation|New York, NY 00125

9 West Market Street, New York, NY 00125

(703) 378-2025

https://www.the-river-connection.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Trapani on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/02/2020, 15:51 PM
    great place, all the cool gear
    Linda Cuevas Horton on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/11/2020, 11:47 AM
    Love Marshall’s shop - bought my Cetus, Impex 3 & hullavator which he was kind to install. Also many assessories. If he doesn’t have it which is rare - he will get it.
    Susan Dianne Rice on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/03/2019, 01:41 AM
    The stock is choice, the prices are good, the owner is impressively knowledgeable and super-nice. I'm paddling a used SK I bought there a decade ago. I've added quite a few scratches, crashed and repaired it, but she's still seaworthy and paddles like a dream.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Vanessa Ocasio Ramirez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2019, 04:11 AM
    Had a wonderful day learning and practicing with Marshall. He is very patient and finds different ways to make sure you understand what's being taught. I have gone to different places for instruction and tours and so far The River connection is by far the best in the business. He not only teaches you skills but also the language. His shop and equipment is clean and excellent condition. Marshall is all about having fun while learning and he reinforces wh as t he taught at the end of the session. I will return and I will definitely recommend The River Connection.
    James Corcoran on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 10:20 AM
    Ordered a feel free kayak through them as an authorized dealer. Great service, great atmosphere hope to come back to try a kayak tour soon.
    James Doherty on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 10:32 AM
    Great shop, I bought my Impex Force 4 from them.
    Camille Danne on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2018, 01:11 AM
    Enthusiastic recently introduced to Marshall. New York is one of the best places for kayaking, I hope to become a professional.
    Aryeh Spingarn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/23/2018, 09:16 AM
    Marshall is my go to for kayaks and gear as well as advice on techniques.
    Nancy Schiffer Rosaler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/27/2017, 06:24 AM
    Wonderful time out on the river with Marshall from the River Connection. Great equipment and his expertise of kayaking and the Hudson River made for an amazing day out with friends. Highly recommend!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.