Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Zablotsky

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95825

1 Scripps Dr #305, Ste 305, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 641-1200

https://www.perioimplant.com/Index.asp

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
About

Dr. Mark H. Zablotsky is a Periodontist serving the Sacramento area for more than 30 years. Dr. Zablotsky is experienced in Periodontal Plastic Surgery, Bone Reconstruction / Bridge Augmentation and Oral Pathology. He is a professional member of the American Dental Association, the California Dental Association and the Sacramento District Dental Society.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Mummert on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 09:49 AM
I appreciate his expertise and friendly manner. My implants are great!!
ZZ on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

11/05/2012, 02:18 AM
I had very deep pockets 5s and 6s and was referred for periodontal surgery. I went to Dr. Z because he is one of the few who offers LANAP. I wanted to try this less invasive/painful method that would not require use of cadaver or pig tissues. I am happy with the results. After 2 years, my pockets have greatly improved! Suffering from periodontal disease, I will always battle but I am no longer afraid of losing my teeth. The LANAP procedure was a positive experience that required a lot of diligent care, but left me free of cutting, stitches and pain. It took longer than the 1 year that I had thought it would for me to really see a drastic decrease in my pocket depth - but I am finally reaping the results through diligent care, under Dr. Z and my dentist.
LV from West Sacramento, CA on Superpages

12 years ago

03/17/2009, 05:39 AM
Dr Zablotsky and his Staff have always been great. I have always hated going to a dentist, but Dr. Zablotsky's staff has always me feel very comfortable. Keep up the great work folks.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/10/2007, 07:29 AM
Dr. Z did a ridge augmentation on my upper jaw 10 years ago. I now live on the Central Coast of California and am traveling to see him for a tune up. I want to make clear for the quality of work, his fees are very reasonable.
Canuck Fan on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/09/2007, 02:19 AM
I had 3 or 4 grafts and one implant. Dr. Z. did a very classy, great job. I am very pleased. The procedures were done over a two-year time frame because of the complex work done. The insurance billing was good. Dr. Z. has a very easy chair-side manner. Dr. Z. explained the pros and con's very well and used language a lay person can understand. At one point I had a general, periodentist (DR. Z) and an Orthodontists working together for my benefit. I independently choose all the Dentists and they all worked great together for my dental needs. Choose Dr. Z. and you will not be disappointed. Raymond McCarty Sacramento, CA. Jan. 2007
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.