Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Steinberg

Own this business?
5.0
422 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Gatos, CA 95032

14601 S Bascom Ave, #250, Los Gatos, CA 95032

(408) 356-1002

https://marksteinberg.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Psychologists

1362 Pacific Ave # 210

(831) 420-1109
5.0
(7) · Psychologists

2100 Garden Rd #6

(831) 647-8490
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

715 El Camino Real #209

(650) 589-9442

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 Sutter St #320

(415) 757-0814
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

921 The Alameda #227

(510) 525-6986
5.0
(12) · Psychiatrists

2660 Solace Pl Suite A

(650) 209-8818

3 people are looking at this business

About

ADD/ADHD, Anxiety & Panic, Depression, Sleep Disorders, Fears & Phobias, PTSD, Trauma/Abuse, Autism, Behavior disorders, Learning disorders, Migraines & Headaches, Addictions, OCD.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
422 reviews
5343
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 80 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Serena V. on Healthgrades

24 days ago

03/13/2020, 14:29 PM
My experience with therapy has been very effective. I use to have anxiety daily but not anymore. My depression has gotten better and I am not isolating myself like I did before. I feel a lot better and I know I'll be successful.
Tony S. on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/11/2020, 12:21 PM
Just with three sessions, I am feeling a little change in my perspective on my gambling. It seems that I am losing that excitement when the horse racing is going on.
Barbara P. on Healthgrades

a month ago

02/29/2020, 08:50 AM
Working with the staff with Neurofeedback I feel is helping. I took many steps back when I left for awhile. It will take time. Your staff makes me feel very comfortable when I come in for treatment. Soft spoken and kind. That helps put me in a safe zone. I am very pleased.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nikki M. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/19/2020, 11:39 AM
My son absolutely enjoys coming to his sessions. We recently started attending three times a week. Personally being someone that actively would work on homework with my son, he absolutely dreaded it, has no desire to write more than two sentences. He has completely changed. Homework is no longer a struggle. I look forward to seeing him continuously progressing with more sessions.
Nikki M. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 14:52 PM
My son absolutely enjoys coming to his sessions. We recently started attending three times a week. Personally being someone that actively would work on homework with my son, he absolutely dreaded it, has no desire to write more than two sentences. He has completely changed. Homework is no longer a struggle. I look forward to seeing him continuously progressing with more sessions.
Lori E. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 17:05 PM
Thank you Mark Steinberg, I enjoyed receiving help on the first day. Thank you for seeing both my children and engaging them in the program on the first day.
Lori E. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:54 AM
Thank you Mark Steinberg, I enjoyed receiving help on the first day. Thank you for seeing both my children and engaging them in the program on the first day.
Marc H. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:50 AM
The staff was pleasant to work with. They are prompt and knowledgable. Most importantly, the therapy is helping.
Marc H. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 08:03 AM
The staff was pleasant to work with. They are prompt and knowledgable. Most importantly, the therapy is helping.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.