Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
556 reviews
|Jewelry|Long Beach, CA 90802 United States

245 The Promenade N, Ste 2, Long Beach, CA 90802 United States

(562) 437-0448

https://www.markschneiderdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

650 S Hill St STE 213

(310) 593-8490
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

696 E Colorado Blvd #7

(626) 628-0880
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

903 Mariner St

(855) 965-4663
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

468 N Camden Dr

(310) 475-9979
5.0
(115) · Consumer Goods

245 Main St

(310) 322-8060
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1042 Santee St

(213) 745-9800
About

Bridal, Jewelry, Colored Gemstone Jewelry, Pearls, Engagement rings, Appraisals, Diamonds, Repairs, Custom Designs. We Buy Gold, Platinum, & Diamonds. Sell Your Gold.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
556 reviews
5529
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Brough review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Jennifer Brough on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:14 AM
My husband and I highly recommend Mark Schneider to everyone we encounter who has jewelry needs. My husband custom created my engagement ring alongside the Mark Schneider team using my grandmother’s ring from the 1940s. It is a perfect blend of vintage and modern day beauty. We also purchased my husband’s wedding ring here, as well as an amazing new diamond eternity band. Every individual we have encountered at Mark Schneider is so kind and engaging. They make you feel truly special — just what you want when you’re purchasing meaningful jewelry. ❤️
Business Response:

Jennifer, thank you for your wonderful review and WELCOME TO THE MARK SCHNEIDER FAMILY!

Bill Seng review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Bill Seng on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:07 AM
Everything!, their customer service, their willingness to work with you while making payments, their knowledge, offering eco friendly jewelry. I really don’t have one negative thing to say about my whole experience. Also, the ring I bought turned out to me more then I was hoping for.
Riley Woolvett review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Riley Woolvett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2020, 04:36 AM
I recently got engaged and my fiancé proposed with my Nana’s engagement ring. We knew very little about the ring since it was over 50 years old - from the cut, to the carat, to the metal type - it was a mystery. I went into Mark Schneider to resize it and they seriously went above and beyond. A very special shout out got to Steven Plank who was not only extremely helpful, but answered tons of questions about my ring! Making me feel a bit more connected to my grandparents through this whole experience. I left the ring in his very capable hands to get resized and the tips strengthened, with the parting promise of ‘making this a brand new ring.’ And he delivered! It is probably more beautiful then when my grandparents got engaged. From cost to turn around to end result, everything was perfect. I would highly recommend their services. I’ve included before and after photos of the stunning transformation. THANK YOU STEVEN AND MARK SCHNEIDER TEAM!
Business Response:

Thank you for the terrific review and welcome to the Mark Schneider family! Steven

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Debbie Peterson review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Debbie Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:31 AM
My experience with Mark Schneider Design was the best ever. Diane is wonderful and she helped me through the whole process of choosing a setting that would work best with the stones I had. The stones were from my mother’s rings and I wanted something that would be a memoriam for her that I could always have with me since my mom has passed away. Diane was so very gracious, understanding and patient with me. I would give the highest rating possible. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.
Dan Sherman review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Dan Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 20:23 PM
I live in the neighborhood and knew the company well. The promenade area residents association had given us a tour there a few years ago and I was very impressed with their manufacturing. we came by they gave me a box for my heirloom ring. when I brought my girl back to see the rings she absolutely fell in love with them so we could get a setting. The uniqueness of the ring and the design is outstanding. we went to a large store that advertises on the radio and didn't feel anywhere near as happy about the service or the quality of the products. it was simply night and day and well worth it
Alissa Yee review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Alissa Yee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 13:59 PM
I took my wedding ring in to be fixed and Steve really took the time to examine my ring and explain what need to be fixed and his recommendations. He gave us a quote for the cost to to fix my ring and told us it would not be more that quote. He explained that the ring would take about two weeks to fix. He was able to fix my ring for less than he quoted and fixed it in a week. My ring was more beautiful than I ever thought it would be when I picked it up. The service was excellent and I will recommend them to my friend and family. They really take care of you and your jewelry like it is their own.
Heidi Mihelich review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Heidi Mihelich on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 10:18 AM
We purchased my wedding ring about 30 years ago here. I recently took it in to be resized because I haven’t worn in several years. Steve rushed the resize and it was done in four days. My husband ended up purchasing a band too. We again are very happy customers like years ago! We feel like we discovered this place all over again!. Thanks Steve!!
Kelly Dutra-Linares review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Kelly Dutra-Linares on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 18:56 PM
Originality, quality and longevity best describes Mark's designs. We are very happy with every piece purchased from Mark Scheider and we will keep coming back. Kelly & Louie Linares
Matt Trosko review for Mark Schneider Fine Jewelry
Matt Trosko on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 09:07 AM
Alison Wright was really great to work with. She was very professional, friendly, and really detail oriented. She truly listened to what I wanted in my custom order, and made sure everything was perfect, down to the last detail. The jewelry came out amazing, and actually exceeded my expectations! I would recommend her & Mark Schneider Design without hesitation to anyone who is looking to create something unique and special.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.