Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark S. Levin, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23320

905 North Battlefield Boulevard, Ste 106, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 548-3030

https://www.wemakesmilesva.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

3 people are looking at this business

About

Mark S Levin DDS is a Dentist facility at 905 Battlefield Boulevard North Suite 106 in Chesapeake, VA. Services: Mark S Levin DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chesapeake, VA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mark S Levin DDS at (757) 548-3030 to schedule an appointment in Chesapeake, VA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 00:25 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 00:04 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Debbie Cheely on Wellness

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:23 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rena on Wellness

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 01:20 AM
One of the first things I noticed about this business was the level of detail and attention to make the building handicap-accessible. Even the bathrooms were designed to be accessible with doors wide enough to accommodate wheelchairs and grab bars in the stalls. You could tell they really made an effort to accommodate people with all different needs. I was amazed at how wonderfully they treated each of their staff members. They were so appreciative and thankful. I've never seen any employer treat their staff better, and it made me want to come back that much more. All the equipment at this office is state-of-the-art. I feel very safe here because I know it's safe and current. Not only did they give me a local anesthetic to make sure I didn't feel any pain during my procedure, they paused every few minutes to make sure I was still comfortable and okay. I felt like they really cared about me. They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 01:08 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.