Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Lobanoff

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Minneapolis, MN 55433

3777 Coon Rapids Blvd NW, Ste 100, Minneapolis, MN 55433

(763) 421-7420

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Minnesota Eye Consultants Pa
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1965 11th Ave E Suite 102

(651) 748-4444

About

Specialties The choice for Lasik is clear

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 53 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.5Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Rudeen on Healthgrades

18 days ago

09/30/2019, 20:22 PM
Had Lasik done a little over a week ago, and can't say enough about the awesome results, the flawless customer service, and the quality of the office visits and consults. I'm glad to recommend North Suburban Eye Specialists and Dr. Lobanoff.
Felonise Pitchford on Healthgrades

19 days ago

09/29/2019, 09:32 AM
If you want a doctor who is thorough knows what he’s doing, polite , unafraid to tackle your tough questions, and gets you excellent results , then you want Dr. Mark Lobanoff.
In my opinion,Mark Lobanoff is a rare and humble doctor who goes the extra mile to make sure you understand how things will happen and what to expect
To top all of this off he has a well trained and courteous staff.
I could not be happier with the results of my LASIK surgeries. I now have the clearest and sharpest vision of my adult life.
Todd on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/22/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr Lobanoff performed my Lasik surgery in 2014. In June of 2019 I had an injury to my eye that created an epipheleal ingrowth. Dr Lobanoff assured me that he could fix the issue at hand, and that if there was any other issue, that there would be a way that he could fix it. My experience with him and his crew, and I mean ALL of his crew, was phenomenal. Thank you for becoming the best in your field. I'm glad my brother-in-law and sister recommended you. Thank you for your service!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/20/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr Lobanoff was very kind and reassuring. He walk me thru every step of the proceedure. The next day at my recheck he said everything went well and my vision will get better clearer everyday.
MGH on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/07/2019, 03:57 AM
I could not be happier with my entire experience with Dr. Lobanoff. He is so thorough and genuine. I had Lasik yesterday and by this evening my eyes feel perfect and my vision is as good as I could imagine is possible. I would absolutely recommend seeing him for any eye procedure!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 03:27 AM
I had a great experience with Dr.Lobanoff. He explained everything very well, offered as much assistance as needed, and I am very happy with my results. All of his support staff were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable, just like Dr. Lobanoff. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Jordan H on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 08:36 AM
My lasik procedure was 100% pain free and the end results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Lobanoff was open to hearing all concerns and questions I had. I'm very comfortable recommending him to family and friends after my experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 21:40 PM
Dr. Lobanoff and the entire staff exceed my expectations every time I’ve visited. I have nothing but praise. I should also mention the LASIK procedure I had has changed my life. The best decision I made was to choose North Suburban Eye Specialists. They’re not the closest to my house but I’m so happy I chose them. 10 STARS ??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:46 AM
They were so accommodating with scheduling the surgery and follow up appointments. The process is really smooth and fast. They set really clear expectations and took time to answer any questions thoroughly. Friendly and efficient staff. I felt really comfortable in Dr Lobanoff's (and staff's) care and would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.