Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Huie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Newport News, VA 23602

12725 McManus Blvd #1a, Ste 1A, Newport News, VA 23602

(757) 874-0660

https://www.oceansofsmiles.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(125) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Pediatric Dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/09/2020, 11:09 AM
Dr. Huie is amazing. My older kids loved him. We now live in northern VA and will travel down to Hampton Roads so that my younger kids can also have him as their dentist. Not only is he amazing with the kids, he is a fantastic dentist. One of my older children had an accident and chipped off half his front tooth. We took him to Dr. Huie who crafted a "fill in" that was unnoticeable and has stayed on for 10 years and counting!
Laura on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:25 AM
I took my 2 year old son for his first visit and Dr. Huie and his staff did an amazing job with him. My son has a lot of stranger anxiety to the point he cries when my in laws visit, he didn't shed a tear during his visit. He even smiled during his visit. I was terrified and worried so much the might before our visit. I was almost moved to tears with how well our visit went.
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 22:37 PM
Best Childrens Dentist in Hampton Rds Even moving around...Hampton, Norfolk, and now Yorktown we still keep him as a dentist for our kids. Too many other bad experiences with other dentist in the area.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
MCummings8 on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

09/30/2008, 09:35 AM
He is very personal with all of his patients and parents. He takes his time with everyone and never is in a hurry to get to the next patient. He will answer every question that you have and make sure that you fully understand before moving on to the next procedure. Everything that he does with his patients is very pain free and my 3 children LOVE HIM!! We have been going to this Dentist Office since 1995. When Dr. Huie came into the office and took over for Dr. Deeley, we have been seeing him and love him just as much as Dr. Deeley! My son is severely handicapped and I have never been more happier with a dentist before coming here!! We will never leave!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

09/09/2008, 10:47 AM
He has been asbolutely awesome. My daughters first time at the dentist at age 3 (with a different dentist) was a horrible experience. I thought she'd never want to go again. I found Dr Huie and now she actually looks forward to going.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/18/2008, 04:38 AM
Dr. Huie is great with kids. He is also an outstanding pediatric dentist.
Stephanie on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/05/2008, 04:38 AM
I have taken my 3 year old daughter to three other dentists in this area and by far he and his staff have been exceptional with her. She always gets the same assistant whos name is Kelly. She is awesome! We travel 40 min to go here. We love it and know you will too!
kamandbay on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/22/2008, 03:57 AM
Great Staff!!! The girls really know how to make a visit to the dentist fun!
c8lynsmom on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/19/2008, 07:04 AM
My daughter was terrified to visit a dentist and ever since her first visit three years ago she asks every time we drive by if she can visit her dentist. They are WONDERFUL!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.