Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Garrison Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
256 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10022

108 E 60th St, 108 East 60th Street, New York, NY 10022

(212) 400-8000

https://www.markgarrisonsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

611 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 698-3400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Hair Salons

8 Bond St #100

(516) 829-2898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

456 Springfield Ave

(908) 967-6492

1 person is looking at this business

About

A true townhouse of beauty, the Mark Garrison Salon specializes in unique haircare and offers a range of services such as cut, color, treatments, manicures, brow shaping and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
256 reviews
590
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
156 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah O. review for Mark Garrison Salon
Leah O. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/17/2021, 09:07 AM
Mark Garrison is by far the most talented stylist I have ever used. He gave me an incredible cut prior to getting cancer. Recently, he styled my wigs to perfection. He took 2 ordinary wigs & transformed them to look like my own hair! A perfectionist he is & I am eternally grateful to him
Lori Ann H. review for Mark Garrison Salon
Lori Ann H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/22/2021, 05:59 AM
This was my third visit to Mark Garrison Salon and I couldn't be more pleased! Dina is truly an artist at color for your hair. She has helped me transition to all gray and I love it. Thank you for making me feel confident and beautiful.
Michelle Natiello review for Mark Garrison Salon
Michelle Natiello on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:21 AM
Mark Garrison doesn’t only cut your hair amazing, but he is such a kind, awesome, and down to earth person! He makes you feel like a star ⭐️! Beyond recommend him!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jenn Gonzales review for Mark Garrison Salon
Jenn Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:46 AM
Beautiful staff and amazing results! It is worth every minute of your visit I love the experience and would definitely come back
Roselia Cuenca Madero review for Mark Garrison Salon
Roselia Cuenca Madero on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:47 AM
Excelente corte y excelente servicio
Trish Redwine review for Mark Garrison Salon
Trish Redwine on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 04:50 AM
Joseph is one of a kind absolute best at coloring! I never want anyone else to touch my color but him!
Setareh Saidi review for Mark Garrison Salon
Setareh Saidi on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:42 AM
35$ blow dry during weekdays
Katherine Atwill review for Mark Garrison Salon
Katherine Atwill on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:22 AM
Andrew gave me the best haircut of my life! He listened to exactly what I wanted, and made my hair look better than I ever thought it could. Thank you!!
Laura Bonnema review for Mark Garrison Salon
Laura Bonnema on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 04:44 AM
Mackenzie did an amazing job. Chopped off 8 inches and donated to Pantene beautiful lengths. Best haircut I've ever had
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.