Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark E. Jacobs, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
120 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75254

5050 Quorum Dr Suite #140, Ste 140, Dallas, TX 75254

(972) 233-7788

https://markjacobslaw.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
(9) · Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083
5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800
About

Mark E. Jacobs, P.C Attorney and Counselor at Law is an experienced Dallas, TX Lawyer who is committed to providing excellent legal advice. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
120 reviews
599
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mira M. review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Mira M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/18/2021, 09:09 AM
Mr Jacobs and his staff were great, responding to every email/question we had promptly, no mistakes, made the process very easy for us, even at the interview was so fast and not a lot of questions. We recommend Mr Jacobs and associates, and we will use them in the future for other family members. Thank you mr Jacobs and thank you Christy, you’ve made it an easy process and you do your job well.
Daniel Chow review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Daniel Chow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
Really bad and unprofessional! I paid him $1250 on February 2017 and called him on April, May and June. He told me the same answer every time I called. Mr. Zhou, I have been working and thinking of your case. There is one question "blablabla". I will file your case tomorrow. Last time I called him on June 15th and he told me he didn't file my case and he will send right way. I went to his office and check again next day. He lied again. He didn't do anything and he could not find my case folder. The only good thing was, he refund my money back. However, he still wastes my 4 months. By the way, his assistant Brenda or he never replied me emails or called me back after I left voice mails. Make sure you really want to hire him as your lawyer. He is not a professional lawyer but a professional lier. Keep away from this guy!
Respond to negative reviews
Dn Nt review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Dn Nt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Natalie Nichole review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Natalie Nichole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 12:35 PM
We have been using this law firm since 2015 and have had a great experience. I don’t know how we would have handled the process of immigration for my husband without them! Brenda is fantastic as well!
Mary Owusu review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Mary Owusu on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:05 AM
Exceptional services. Forever grateful for Chat, and Mark
Phi Nguyen review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Phi Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:37 AM
Gariece M. review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Gariece M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 05:56 AM
Mr Jacobs is amazing and so is his staff. They are hands on. Sandra is the lady that helps me with my case and she does a wonderful job.
Scott Swanson review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Scott Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:53 AM
AWESOME! Fast response, and thorough and thoughtful advise for an unusual immigration question! Highly recommend Mark Jacobs for your legal needs!
Mirna Candanoza Serrano review for Mark E. Jacobs, Pc
Mirna Candanoza Serrano on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:38 AM
Great service! On top of it always no errors were ever made on his part knows his job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.