Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Davern Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Beauty|Port Charlotte, FL 33952

2270 Tamiami Trail Ste E, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

(941) 764-7225

http://markdaverntattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Phantasma Tattoos
5.0
(4) · Beauty

31270 Ecorse Rd

(734) 895-7598

1 person is looking at this business

Tramp Stamp Tattoo
5.0
(20) · Beauty

4902 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-1667

1 person is looking at this business

Vanilla Gorilla Tattoo
5.0
(16) · Beauty

4 E Franklin Ave

(612) 354-7919

1 person is looking at this business

Evil Genius Tattoo
5.0
(1) · Beauty

670 W Pulaski Hwy

(443) 485-6912
My Little Needle Tattoos
5.0
(218) · Beauty

638 Starkweather St

(734) 883-9996

10 people are looking at this business

Absolute Ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182

About

Mark specializes in portraits, cover ups and full custom pieces. His very full portfolio includes black and grey, watercolor style, tribals, traditional styles, life-like portraits of people and animals. Our goal is to make you look good! Not only does he create beautiful tattoos, he is the premier airbrush artist in the Southwest Florida area. Great graphics, life-like portraits, and true-fire paint jobs roll around Charlotte and Sarasota counties on numerous motorcycles and other vehicles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5234
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews5.0Google
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald Beck on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 04:33 AM
mark always has a great eye
Debbie Omar on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:46 AM
Mark does such awesome work! Great prices as well! Highly recommend!
Louie Giunta on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2019, 03:58 AM
Mark is a true professional who has amazing attention to detail. You want the best tattoo Mark is your guy!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chrissy Bauereiss on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 15:51 PM
What an incredible experience getting my first tattoo here. Everything from Heather’s help in listening to my ideas, to Mark designing and capturing my vision perfectly, and to his execution in the tatto itself all exceeded my expectations. Don’t be deceived by a smaller, old-school style studio. Mark and Heather are a fantastic duo who ensure you not get only exactly what you want, but even more. Mark has been an artist his entire life and has been tattooing for over 40 years. You would be amiss if you chose other, less experienced studios and artists. If you truly value what the permanence of a tattoo means, this is the tattoo studio for you. Thank you so much, Mark and Heather, for making...  more>>
Barb Mchugh on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 12:45 PM
Mark put a sun tattoo on my hip, his work speaks for itself ,and he was very gentle Thanks for the tattoo will be back
Curt Mays on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 18:00 PM
Another vision was recently turned into awesome art by Mark Davern Tattoo. I invite you to bring them your ideal and be amazed at what they do. Thank you Heather and Mark, we'll see you again soon!
Tracie Strode on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 14:38 PM
Mark & Heather are fun and classy people. The shop has a warm and funky vibe.
Hairby Murat on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2018, 12:24 PM
Awesome work.thank you.and definitely recommend his work.
Tessa Newman on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 11:43 AM
Mark is way beyond remarkable!! His skills are impeccable and talent amazing! I went in with trust and gave his skillful eye an open palette to work with and in the end I have a one of a kind Mark Davern Tattoo! Everyone was amazed at the techniques he used for shading, colors and the blending that were used in my tattoo. I am way beyond thrilled at what he has done. He covered up a 20 year old tattoo that looked like a blob and now I have a beautiful piece of artwork to be proud of! Heather is excellent at making you feel right at home and reassured you that you are doing great as nd helps along the way. They make an excellent team and are always on point. So if you are local and can come o...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.