Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark C. Vital MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

2855 Gramercy St, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(713) 558-8709

https://www.houstoneyedoctorvital.com/meet-dr-vital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

6750 West Loop S Ste 1060

(713) 521-0555
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

400 S Loop 336 W

(936) 539-4500
4.9
(878) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3405 Edloe St Suite 300

(713) 797-1500
4.9
(994) · Surgeons

1800 Bering Drive

(281) 502-7992
4.9
(194) · Ophthalmologists

2855 Gramercy Street

(713) 558-8777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5107
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patti Hinson review for Mark C. Vital MD
Patti Hinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 02:01 AM
Dr. Vital is personable, professional and instills great confidence in his abilities. He and the rest of the staff provided excellent care.
Jottie Harp-boyce review for Mark C. Vital MD
Jottie Harp-boyce on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 04:27 AM
excellent doctors and staff
Linda Flakes review for Mark C. Vital MD
Linda Flakes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:11 AM
They were very professional I was in and out of the time the Maner
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Curtis Mullen review for Mark C. Vital MD
Curtis Mullen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:20 AM
Great doctor who takes care of his patients
Paul Zuhumben review for Mark C. Vital MD
Paul Zuhumben on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 03:12 AM
Very professional and friendly
Evelyn Arcenaux review for Mark C. Vital MD
Evelyn Arcenaux on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 09:33 AM
Knowledge and caring attitude
Elna Hunt Breedlove review for Mark C. Vital MD
Elna Hunt Breedlove on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 06:45 AM
Dr. Vital is very friendly and professional. He did cataract and corneal transplant surgery on my right eye. Everything went well. Except for reading, I can see without wearing glasses. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Vital to anyone who needs a good ophthalmologist who specializes in the cornea.
Lori McNeil review for Mark C. Vital MD
Lori McNeil on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:25 AM
The new check in kiosk is cold & impersonal and doesn't actually check everyone in every time. It didn't me and they called two people ahead of me then accused me of not checking in at all. Dr Vital ( or maybe HEA as a whole) is less worried about having competent front desk persons than a warm inviting experience. To beat that I didn't get prescriptions when i left. My fault, but when I called to see if they could email them to me, they said no they didn't have incripted email. Seriously? You want a high tech sign in kiosk & you can't even email me a eyeglass prescription? I no longer consider myself a patient of dr vital.
Alycia Hughes-McKissack review for Mark C. Vital MD
Alycia Hughes-McKissack on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 08:48 AM
Dr Vital is a very warm, pleasant and caring physician. He listens to his patients, answers questions to the best of his ability and takes time with patients. I am very pleased with him as my eye doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.