Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark C Kory MD PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
33 reviews
|Dermatologists|Chesterfield, MO 63017

16216 Baxter Road, Ste 200, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(636) 532-1000

https://www.mercy.net/doctor/mark-c-kory-md/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Healthcare

12855 N Outer 40 Rd #180

(314) 878-5599
4.8
(32) · Dermatologists

621 S New Ballas Rd

(314) 251-3376
4.8
(279) · Dermatologists

1001 Chesterfield Pkwy E #101

(314) 878-3839

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(92) · Cosmetic Surgeons

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202

(636) 614-1665

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(143) · Healthcare

8000 Maryland Ave

(314) 474-0114
About

Dr. Mark Kory, MD is a dermatologist in Chesterfield, MO and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from Washington University School of Medicine in 1986 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
33 reviews
522
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Santry review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Tom Santry on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/16/2021, 01:37 AM
My first appt was 10/7/21 & I was very satisfied on how Dr. Kory checked out my condition, explained everything and did some simple procedures. He also gave me an RX that has been terrific as far as clearing up skin problems. DOES DR. KORY HAVE A PORTAL THAT I CAN SET UP TO CORRESPOND IN FUTURE?
Anonymous review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/21/2021, 01:53 AM
Dr. Kory is an excellent doctor. We’re so glad that we can have our office visit as well as any surgery we need done by him...one less doctor to have to go see. The office area needs attention BADLY. The chairs are very uncomfortable.
Anonymous review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 06:50 AM
Complacent with long term clients. Does not listen or take seriously skin issues that become cancerous.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Barbara Wecker review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Barbara Wecker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 10:58 AM
Love doctor Kory! So nice, and funny, too! Puts you completely at ease while performing excellent work. I have has several surgeries with dr Kory
Shanon Feltmann review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Shanon Feltmann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 16:01 PM
I’ve been his patient for over 20 years. Only dermatologist I’ve ever had. I’m very pleased with the service and treatments I have received.
Anonymous review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:31 AM
Incredibly knowledgeable and caring.
Anonymous review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:15 AM
I have seen Dr. Kory over several years for various skin conditions. He is friendly while maintaining a professional approach. He maintains a steady pace, explains the conditions and treatments, answers questions and doesn't rush.
Danielle Rice review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Danielle Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 08:01 AM
He is the absolute best there is!! Always so friendly with a big smile, and heart!!
Melissa Ammari review for Mark C Kory MD PC
Melissa Ammari on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.