Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Avetoom Dds

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Other|Tustin, California 92780

210 West Main Street, Suite 106, Tustin, California 92780

(714) 881-0456

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Larson Latham Huettl LLC: Haas Dean J
5.0
(2) · Other

521 East Main Avenue

(701) 223-5300

1 person is looking at this business

LeRoy Tipton Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Other

115 E Depot St

(423) 638-1211

1 person is looking at this business

Byington Jr William W
5.0
(4) · Other

711 Broad Street

(706) 291-2002
Vanessa Winkler Price Mississippi Attorney
5.0
(11) · Other

6858 Swinnea Road

(662) 536-1616
Jana Landry DC
5.0
(9) · Other

1560 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 218-8844

3 people are looking at this business

Melanie Hollmann
5.0
(3) · Other

3800 East 42nd Street

(432) 331-1600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angie M Catano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 07:16 AM
    The dentist and the entire staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, I 100% recommend you going to this office. I can't remember when I've had a better experience!!!
    Kelsey Eiben on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2018, 03:34 AM
    Dr. Avetoom and his staff are so professional! From the minute I walked through the doors, to the minute I walked out, they were warm, welcoming and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend!
    Jane Marshall on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/22/2017, 16:14 PM
    Absolutely the best!!! Friendly staff and Dr. Avetoom has quite the skills and talent!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Edith Hernandez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/18/2017, 02:01 AM
    Love Dr. Avetoom! My daughter loves the treasure chest that is filled with toys! Thanks to all the girls and Dr. that take care of us with such professionalism and gentleness. I always refer people because they're the best!
    Pete Magnus on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/16/2017, 05:54 AM
    I've always loved going to Dr. Avetoom! He and his staff are awesome, honest, and have great chairside manner (which, I must say, has completely ruined other experiences at other dentists). I would highly recommend this office to everyone. Keep up the excellent work!
    Atticus Honore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/14/2017, 03:01 AM
    Devin Wright on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/14/2017, 02:14 AM
    Brian Fitzpatrick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 01:25 AM
    So happy to have found Dr. Avetoom! Excellent facitility, skilled and friendly staff, and he is a master at his work- makes procedures easy. Be sure to mention Football (soccer) to him! Cheryl is my hygenist, and she is the best I've ever had. Friendly, super skilled, attention to details, and is all around awesome!
    Leslie Hernandez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2016, 13:11 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.