Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark and Tammy Edwards

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Nashville, TN 37076

248 Jackson Meadows Dr, Nashville, TN 37076

(615) 405-9010

http://tn-homes.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
5.0
(34) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Delilah Reynolds on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2019, 01:34 AM
    These are honest realtors that care about their clients. They will get you results and I would recommend them to anyone.
    Robert Hansen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 06:25 AM
    Two extremely hardworking and fun people to work with!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Robert!

    Donna Barrett Tramel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 02:05 AM
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Liz Gardner Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 05:21 AM
    Lindsey Miles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/04/2017, 00:27 AM
    The best and funniest people to work with! They helped us find a beautiful home in Mt. Juliet, TN!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Lindsey!

    Teri Burris Williams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/30/2017, 06:40 AM
    These two are the realtors for our entire family. In the last five years or so, they have worked with my husband and I and our adult children purchasing four homes and selling two. They were always available and always gave us honest guidance as we made our decisions. Their experience and knowledge was tremendously helpful as we walked through the process. I recommend them to anyone.
    Hamlin Ghee on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 02:20 AM
    Not only are these two super helpful and a great team, but they are truly in it for the buyers best interest. They are wonderful, genuine people and will bend over backwards for you! Work with them and they will help you find your dream house!
    Edna Willingham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/16/2016, 01:39 AM
    Mark and Tammy Edwards are an AWESOME Real Estate Team. They have been and will always be our choice when we have Real Estate needs. They have taken care of us not once but twice and both times the service was impeccable. We not only consider them as our real estate agents but also our friends. Not a better team anywhere.
    Houston Reasonover on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/15/2016, 05:12 AM
    Good folks that work hard and were available 24/7 for all of our questions and needs. We are very happy with the home *not house* they found for us.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.