Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
21 reviews
|Automotive|Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601

203 Greenfield Rd, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601

(717) 575-3626

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Marine Magic LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

108 Water St

(203) 831-8833

5 people are looking at this business

Pro-Drive Outboards Service Center
5.0
(4) · Boat Repair

2124 Bayou Dr

(979) 529-5557

6 people are looking at this business

BoatRx
5.0
(8) · Boat Repair

28 Constitution Rd

(617) 444-9532

2 people are looking at this business

Bart Dickinson Marine Services
5.0
(6) · Boat Repair

1468 Somers Point Rd

(609) 653-1483

2 people are looking at this business

Barnes Boat Mobile Service
5.0
(2) · Boat Repair

64 Old Winthrop Rd

(207) 458-7235

1 person is looking at this business

Veridian Boat ~ Cleaning, Towing & Maintenance
5.0
(7) · Boat Repair

1525 13th Ave N

(757) 751-1972

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Marine Plus LLC! We are your premier provider of boat repair services for Lancaster, Harrisburg, and York, PA areas as well as Delaware and Maryland. For your convenience, we are completely mobile and will come to you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James Hege on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/10/2017, 08:27 AM
    Words can express how great the owner and guys are at marine plus. Once again they bailed me out of a potentially costly ordeal. Have used marine plus for years and they have never let me down. Thanks again team
    Bruce James on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/12/2017, 16:02 PM
    This repair shop is my new "go to" repair shop!! Trustworthy and they truly care about you and your boat. They'll make sure it's right !!
    John Mahoney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/14/2017, 18:12 PM
    We had a catastrophic engine failure on July 4th. Took boat into Marine plus on the 5th, had the boat on the water, running better than ever, with Derek and his crew checking everything on July 13. Incredible turn around, especially during prime boating season. They did an excellent job all around, at what I consider a fair price. They really went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted, and that things were done right. I would recommend Marine plus to anyone.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    William Hild on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/14/2016, 10:25 AM
    I've been boating for a long time and can honestly say I haven't dealt with a more knowledgeable technician. Will definitely use his services in the future.
    Matthew Musselman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/24/2016, 06:06 AM
    Derek is great and all of his techs are very good.....he is great to work with and would recommend him to anyone......reasonably priced and great service....thank you for everything Derek and crew
    Andy Fry on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/04/2016, 07:50 AM
    Coming from the marine industry I am impressed with there service. They can come to your boat or drop it off at there location. Keep up the good service and I will keep recommended you.
    Tara Bare Kenkelen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/10/2015, 06:12 AM
    Derek did exceptional job installing a motor in our 18 ft. Chaparral. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a marine mechanic!!!!!!
    Joe Raymond on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/27/2015, 17:03 PM
    One of the most frustrating things about being a boat owner is finding a good mechanic to work on it. Marine Plus takes that out of the equation. Great guys. Excellent service.
    Jake Deery on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/12/2015, 15:18 PM
    Great people! Superior work! A great location that's easy to maneuver your boat around in.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.