Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
21 reviews
|Automotive|Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601

203 Greenfield Rd, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601

(717) 575-3626

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Marine Magic LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

108 Water St

(203) 831-8833

3 people are looking at this business

Van's Marine Services
5.0
(15) · Automotive

2040 Buchanan St

(954) 922-4619

2 people are looking at this business

Northland Boat Shop
5.0
(10) · Automotive

134 Northland Ln

(802) 372-5452

4 people are looking at this business

Fiberworx
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3081 SE Dominica Terrace

(772) 220-8656

4 people are looking at this business

Fiber Tech
5.0
(11) · Automotive

810 Saraland Blvd S # A

(251) 675-2628

2 people are looking at this business

SURFRIDE MARINE LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9642 E Main St

(480) 718-9980

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Marine Plus LLC! We are your premier provider of boat repair services for Lancaster, Harrisburg, and York, PA areas as well as Delaware and Maryland. For your convenience, we are completely mobile and will come to you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Scott Rohrer on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/18/2019, 14:15 PM
    Great people to work with and very knowledgeable. They keep my boat running like new. Highly recommend!!!
    Brittany Graber-Hicks on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/11/2019, 07:06 AM
    Nothing but great things to say about them!
    Bob Miller on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/27/2019, 03:02 AM
    I had my boat serviced and alot of lower unit work done. The lower unit did not work and I called Derek he told me to bring it back well 4 years later I finally got it back. luckily I bought another unit and put it in myself. Tons of excuses, so unprofessional.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Matt Deck on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/27/2019, 03:00 AM
    Marine Plus has been my marine mechanic from the beginning. They are always willing to help you solve the problem, major or minor. Big thanks to Derek for keeping my 24ft bow rider above the water line!
    Greg Deshong on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/21/2019, 02:05 AM
    New to boating, bought a tracker 175 and they helped me with a new fishfinder instal and engine maintenance. Knowledgable staff and quick service!!
    David Covell on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/14/2019, 01:40 AM
    Definitely would recommend these folks for any type of marine repairs.
    Glenn Orr on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/23/2019, 06:35 AM
    Derek and crew has always did good work on all of my boats that i have taken to him ,from my jet boat to my fiberglass boats
    Preston Burkhart on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/06/2018, 15:18 PM
    Thought I had bought a lemon... Took my boat to them and with a couple days or so figured out what was wrong and got it going. These are great guys. Very helpful and kept me posted along the way. Defiantly recommend them 👍
    Chet Chhoeun on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2018, 01:32 AM
    Took my 1988 evinrude 9.9hp tiller outboard here for starting issues and the guys here hooked me up! The motor runs well now can't wait to hit the water. I definitely recommend Marine Plus.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.