Logo White
Watch Demo

Marin Aesthetics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Diego, CA 92037

9834 Genesee Ave #328, Ste 328, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 638-9800

https://www.marinaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

8929 University Center Ln #102

(858) 450-3377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Plastic Surgeons

7220 Avenida Encinas

(760) 603-8353
5.0
(369) · Plastic Surgeons

9333 Genesee Avenue

(858) 876-3019
About

Marin Aesthetics, founded by San Diego Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Vincent Marin, is a plastic surgery practice servicing La Jolla, California and the greater San Diego area. Dr. Marin specializes in cosmetic surgery of the face, nose, breast and body. His ultimate goal is to provide his patients not only the highest level of skill and artistry but also the most elegant and relaxing environment. He also actively involves with his patients before, during, and after any surgery. With his excellent training and educational background, Dr. Marin delivers safe and beautiful results using only the latest, state-of-the-art technologies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marin Aesthetics on Foursquare

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 08:29 AM
Liposuction has always been among the most popular plastic surgery procedures as it is designed to remove stubborn and unwanted fat. Considering that, can you undergo this procedure if you're skinny?
Marin Aesthetics on Foursquare

10 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:12 AM
After Liposuction, some patients might experience skin irregularities such as extremely loose skin (skin dimpling). Here's a guide on what to do to prevent and treat these skin irregularities.
Marin Aesthetics on Foursquare

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:06 AM
Liposuction has been one of the most popular cosmetic procedures that removes stubborn and unwanted fat. However, many people are not aware that it can also improve the knees and ankles!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marin Aesthetics on Foursquare

a year ago

10/23/2019, 04:57 AM
Like any other surgeries, there are things you need to do following a Rhinoplasty procedure for a fast recovery. And part of this process is protecting your nose. Here are some tips:
Marin Aesthetics on Foursquare

a year ago

10/14/2019, 10:51 AM
For many women, one of the hardest parts of planning for a breast augmentation is choosing the right implant.
Marin Aesthetics on Foursquare

a year ago

10/14/2019, 10:11 AM
It is undeniable that when Plastic Surgery is brought up, people think of the Kardashians. This household also became a trendsetter in terms of beauty standards.
Harper B. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/08/2019, 07:06 AM
I was referred for Dr Marin through a friend. I had a number of consultations with surgeons in LA and OC - as Iâ??m LA based, but as soon as I met him, I knew he was the one I was going with - the drive to SD was worth it. Not only him, but his whole team were attentive and made me feel comfortable and taken care of. I had a large benign lump that I wanted removed with the implants and Dr Marin did it all. The outcome has left me feeling more at ease and in love with my body than ever. - He is the best in the business and I would refer him to anyone who is needing consultation or work done. Iâ??m incredibly grateful to him and his team.
Marin Aesthetics on Foursquare

a year ago

09/11/2019, 08:04 AM
“I feel good,” she says about her post-baby body. “But, then sometimes I feel like not, you know? (When) your skin is stretched out.” Cardi B shares as she goes public regarding her recent surgery.
Molly C. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/11/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr Marin And his team exceeded all my expectations! He and his staff are top notch in every way! Dr. Marin is unique in that he has the ability to make you feel extremely comfortable and welcome within the first few minutes of meeting him. I knew within the first 10 minutes of my consultation that he was the perfect fit. He spent well over two hours and two consultations with myself and my husband. He listened to everyone one of my concerns and assured me that I would be extremely happy with my results. He genuinely cares about each and every patient and treats you as an individual. And the icing on the cake; heâ??s super friendly and pretty dang funny but he is also genuine, professional, confident, extremely knowledgeable and detailed. He is truly an expert at his profession. I am beyond satisfied with my results! He and his team nailed it. A big shout out and Thank you to Dr. Marin, Amber, Rachelle and Kinzie! I seriously love you guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.