Logo White
Watch Demo

Marietta Hearing Center

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30064

707 Whitlock Ave SW, Suite A-36, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 427-3033

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Marietta Hearing Center, we invite you to hear the difference! From the moment you enter our doors, our goal is to make you feel comfortable and at home. Our philosophy from start to finish is a "patient centered approach". That means that at each appointment, serving the patient is key to everything we do.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Harrell on Facebook

a month ago

11/12/2019, 10:39 AM
Friendly folks and great personnel service!
Dana Graddy on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr. Laurie Nelson is most knowledgeable, caring and professional. I highly recommend her and her caring staff if you need an audiologist. In my opinion, she is definitely the best in her field.
Robin Darby on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 09:22 AM
We are here. Nice office and good people. Merry Christmas!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Julee Hester on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 10:03 AM
Working with Dr. Amanda was a great experience. She was so patient with me and has me back on track. I’m so glad I didn’t wait another day to have the wonderful gift of hearing, listening and laughing again!
Robert D Tedrick Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 15:06 PM
They have always taken care of my hearing needs
Thank you all , I have been with them since gosh 10 or 12 years since the dr in the square pasted away maybe more like 15 years I have been with Laurie and Mary
Janet Hedlund on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:48 AM
I can hear rain now!! Wonderful (and patient) staff. Four in our family have been patients and we are all happy with our visits.
Giles Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:00 AM
When I moved my elderly parents to Kennesaw from Oklahoma five years ago, we were fortunate to meet Dr. Laurie Nelson/Staff as we were searching for an audiologist. It was our lucky day! Everyone should be so blessed to have a "Dr. Nelson/Mary/Katie, etc." in one's life. The caring human qualities possessed by Dr. Nelson for her patients come through the first time one meets her! She has an insight into understanding the concerns of patients and an ability to communicate procedures and instructions in a gentle, kind way for the hearing impaired. Our wish would be that every person could be as fortunate as we are to have a "Dr. Nelson/Staff" when that need arises. Thank you from one appreciat...  more>>
Theron H. Stancil Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 14:12 PM
I had suffered with hearing loss for several years. The doctors at Marietta Hearing Center are very knowledgeable on the latest technology and were able to solve my hearing problems. I have been with them for about 3 years and am very pleased.
Thomas Townsend on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:13 AM
I've been going to audiologists for several years and the Marietta Hearing Center is by far the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.