Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Chiropractors|Marianna, FL 32448

4439 Jackson St, Marianna, FL 32448

(850) 526-4830

https://mariannahealthandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1613 Saint Andrews Blvd

(850) 785-9372

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Chiropractors

2157 Denton Rd

(334) 794-4648

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1491 Hartford Hwy

(334) 793-1525
4.9
(222) · Healthcare

1816 W Main St

(334) 446-5381

4 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Care Massage Therapy Corrective Exercises Lifestyle Advice Nutritional Assessment Spinal & Postural Screenings Physiotherapy DOT Physical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Lockett Ratliff review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Rebecca Lockett Ratliff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:27 AM
it was my first visit. Every one was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Cindy Willis review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Cindy Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:21 AM
I highly recommend Marianna Health & Wellness. They have helped me over the years with back and neck pain. Great staff, you will feel years younger after being adjusted.
Michael Hudspeth review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Michael Hudspeth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:21 AM
Very friendly staff, and very knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jean Maynard review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Jean Maynard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 09:16 AM
Excellent chiropractic care. I had neck pain for 2 years and now my pain is gone. Wonderful, helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Bontrager.
Jimmy Evans review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Jimmy Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 08:52 AM
The staff treats me like family and I feel so much better since starting treatment....
Gregg Buster Ell review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Gregg Buster Ell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 06:28 AM
The doctors and staff know what they are doing and have a great demeanor with the patient
Steven Subel review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Steven Subel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 15:36 PM
Jade Mccugh review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Jade Mccugh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 12:48 PM
Jamie B. review for Marianna Health & Wellness P.A.
Jamie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:54 AM
Around my 7th month of pregnancy we started receiving care from MHW after my four year old daughter and I got into a car accident. They are wonderful with kids! Couldn't ask for better doctors, nurses, or staff!! The results are amazing! Dr. Bennett and Karen keep me on my feet. Would highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.