Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maria Cabrera Alterations & Tailoring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
139 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Kingston, NY 12401

900 Ulster Ave, Ste A, Kingston, NY 12401

(845) 514-2108

https://www.mariacabrerabridal.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
139 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan DeCicco on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:44 AM
Maria is so sweet and wonderful. she does such amazing work too. definitely give my highest recommendation for her. My wedding dress was purchased a few minths after having a child and ended up being 2-3 sizes too big when it finally arrived. Maria made my dress everything i expected it to be and then some. So kind and patient even when working with a "Bridezilla" the smile never left her face! We will definitely be using her for any and all future alterations. Thank you so much for making my wedding dress perfect!!
Meghan Morris on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:05 AM
Maria is so sweet and wonderful. she does such amazing work too. definitely give my highest recommendation for her. My wedding dress was purchased a few minths after having a child and ended up being 2-3 sizes too big when it finally arrived. Maria made my dress everything i expected it to be and then some. So kind and patient even when working with a "Bridezilla" the smile never left her face! We will definitely be using her for any and all future alterations. Thank you so much for making my wedding dress perfect!!
Ken Lavery on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 11:56 AM
Maria today donated 30 masks to our team at Villa Veritas. Thanks Kenny
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Rich McClurg on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 08:55 AM
Maria made face masks for cancer patients at Kingston Oncology....God Bless!
Tammy McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 11:54 AM
Friends, if anyone is looking for personal masks, I purchased a few yesterday from Masks by Maria. A local seamstress and not only was it hand delivered within two hours to my porch, but for every mask you buy, she will donate one to a medical facility or organization in need. She also has the option that you can buy additional masks to donate as well. Shop local, shop smart, shop businesses that are going above and beyond to help us all.
Linda Albertini on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 13:01 PM
Maria is extremely talented. Top in her field. I recently brought my mothers wedding dress from 1948 to her to craft a Christening gown for my niece who is my mother’s namesake. My only request was that she retain the look of the gown in some way. The gown is Satin and lace . And her work exceeded my expectations and everyone else who has seen it bringing some of us to tears. I can’t recommend her enough. It was my second experience with Maria. And the first was an alteration done totally to my specifications. If you need something done right, Maria is the one who can do it. She is 5 star plus.
Lindsey Rhian on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 12:21 PM
Maria is so unbelievably talented and kind. She recently completed alterations on a bridesmaid dress for me, and I’m amazed at the results. The dress looks like it was custom made for me and fits like a glove. Her prices are very reasonable and turnaround was quick! Her shop is beautiful and she is such a wonderful, friendly person to work with. I highly, highly recommend Maria!
Brittany Galioto on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 04:26 AM
Maria is amazing! Not only has she done multiple bridesmaids dresses for me, she also altered my son’s winter jacket, wedding suit, my wedding dress, and she also made my son a stuffed giraffe out of his baby onesies! He sleeps with it every night! My wedding was planned in 2 months and she had me at complete ease making sure my dress was perfect! I always refer friends to Maria!
Nicole Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:22 AM
Maria Cabrera is absolutely amazing!! She is so attentive, and so talented! She not only came in a holiday, but made extra appointments to make sure my dress was perfect! I’m am beyond grateful! I would 1000% recommend her! ❤️😘
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.