Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maria C Fritz LMHP PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
17 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68521

2500 Northview Rd # 102, Ste 102, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 421-8511

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mental health Therapy is a Therapeutic working relationship between therapist and client to develop adaptive coping skills and strategies to use consistently in everyday life to overcome, manage, or resolve underlying issues that cause the symptoms that disrupt daily obligations, self care, interpersonal relationships or self acceptance. My job is to work myself out of a job to empower my clients to achieve self actualization for more contentment in their lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/06/2021, 06:39 AM
My entire family have been patients of Maria's over the past 10 years. She has helped us in so many ways, and I am truly thankful for the support she has given to all of us. She is caring, kind, and compassionate. She gives great advice and you can leave her office knowing you truly have someone on your side who cares deeply about your wellbeing. Her office is a welcoming, comfortable and relaxing environment. You will fall in love with her dogs as they are kind, gentle and loving. Maria is definitely 5 stars!
Anonymous review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:56 AM
Maria is great ! She is very easy to talk with and listens but yet makes you see things different ways. I would totally recommend her and already have to others. She is always there to pick someone up and talk about life challenges in a very professional, friendly and caring way. Just a comment or a kind word of encouragement from her helps so much. And that you do matter or the situation matters.
Mary review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Mary on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 03:02 AM
Maria is wonderful. She is so kind and really listens to you. I always feel better after our visit. She gives me great coping ideas. She is very easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone. She is always happy to see me and give me comfort.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Waverly review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Waverly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 04:46 AM
I am so happy that we found Maria. She works with my daughter on learning and using coping skills to help her manage anxiety. When we began seeing Maria, she took time to get to know my daughter and our family dynamic. She holds my daughter accountable and treats her with respect. Maria is compassionate and encourages my daughter to feel and share her emotions but does not allow her to be disrespectful. She works with our schedule in finding appointment time and is often available on short notice when something urgent comes up. Maria maintains professional boundaries while offering care that feels individualized and personal. She has helped me reframe my thinking and shared coping and parenting skills for me to use.
Anonymous review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 02:14 AM
Maria is someone that was recommended to me by my primary care physician. I couldn’t be more pleased with her and her work. She has helped me more than any counselor I’ve seen in my past. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She’s allowed me to be myself and gives encouragement as well as constructive criticism!
Anonymous review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:52 AM
Maria Fritz is a very good therapist. She helped us through very tough times. I highly recommend her! If someone in your family struggles with anxiety and depression, she will give them the coping skills they need to get their life back together.
Anne review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Anne on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 11:42 AM
Maria is awesome!! She is so easy to talk to and always seems to make me feel better! I have recommended her to several friends already.
Heather review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Heather on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:53 AM
Maria is by far the best counselor I have met! I worked with some when I was younger, and none of them had really helped me, so it was a struggle to find one for my son. Once we met Maria, it was a life changing moment! She listens to what my son says, comforts him when he needs it, quick response, and very involved with him! Very sweet lady, and very dedicated to her title, work place! Also very flexible when needing an emergency visit! We don’t know what we would do without her!
Anonymous review for Maria C Fritz LMHP PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 19:11 PM
Hands down, the best of the best! Working with Maria has made a world of difference for me, I am so grateful for her guidance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.