Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Margie's Mobile Detail

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Car Dealers|Empire, CA 95357

220 N McClure Rd, Empire, CA 95357

(209) 491-2115

http://www.margiesmobiledetailing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

1649 E Victor Rd # 4

(209) 369-1575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

151 Leek Rd

(209) 577-5876
About

Over 20+ Years Experience, 13+ Years In Business. We offer a Professional Atmosphere with Top Rate Job Performance. Quality & Customer Satisfaction is our Main Priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 05:56 AM
Great Customer Service, they went above and beyond on my mom's PT Cruiser that was on its last leg with its paint job. Now it looks like a new car!! I can see the reflection of my house in it, from standing on the porch!! I will definitely be calling them for my Yukon!!
dianereynolds on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/28/2013, 02:31 AM
Had Margies Mobile Detail do my new Lexus with polymer sealant outside and the inside leather and carpet gaurd and they did an outstanding job!! I will defiantly use them again, Price was good too. Thanks Margie for a great job!!
i.hate.ants on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 05:31 AM
By far the best, and this van was shamelessly discussing lol
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2013, 04:25 AM
barbara.mckeedaily on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2012, 03:57 AM
Margie and Mike have been detailing our cars for over 10 years...their attention to detail, their availability and their dependability is part of what keeps us coming back. The most important aspect of their business is the quality work they do. We can't wait to get their protection applied to our new 2012 BMW's.
mnd209 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/27/2012, 02:51 AM
the best mobile detail around!
mommyashley2808 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 09:18 AM
You know that feeling when you get a new car, that's the feeling I had when I got into my car. It was so freakin clean & I don't just mean clean I mean detailed clean. Amazing! It made me feel so good I had to come on here and give them 5 stars all the way! I'm telling you, you don't know what you're missing!
ixlilmcxl on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 08:28 AM
Couldn't be any happier with the service i received from Margie!! Not many mobile detail places are as proficient. I would recommend to anyone who is in need of that new car look, smell and feel. Margie knows what shes doing, is proud of her work and it resonates thru her detailed cars.
inlovdncer on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 04:56 AM
I can't not explain how impressed with their service! Every other time ice gotten my car detailed at your basic car wash I was never completely satified. I've resorted to doing it myself yet with my busy schedule and weak girl arms I refuse to it any longer. :) But a friend told me about Maggie's and I gave it a try. My car was immaculate! Not to mention I got the best service. I usually don't review services I've experienced but this was too good not to share. I highy recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.