Logo White
Watch Demo

Margaret B Kowalczyk Orthdntst

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

2752 Forgue Dr # 106, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 355-1780

http://navervillebraces.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(600) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Piper Nichols on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    05/01/2020, 04:02 AM
    It was terrible!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    05/24/2019, 02:10 AM
    I love Dr. Kowalczyk and her staff! My son's teeth look gorgeous! My oldest went elsewhere, and her teeth don't look nearly as good. The dentist was also very impressed and said the teeth "mesh" unlike with Invisalign. I am ecstatic!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/10/2019, 07:15 AM
    I do not like the way my teeth looks. She did not line up my teeth right. She even shaved my front teeth.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Sbragia on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 03:40 AM
    Both of my sons had braces put on by Dr Kowalczyk and it was a wonderful experience! She and her staff are knowledgeable, precise and kind. My sons now have beautiful smiles!!!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 09:59 AM
    Dr. Kowalczyk did a great job on my daughter’s underbite. I highly recommend her. She and the staff are very friendly and make braces a pleasant experience.
    Terry on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 10:49 AM
    The staff are all very friendly and accommodating to patients needs. Dr. Kowalczyk provides wonderful care to her patients and takes great pride in achieving phenomenal final results. Beautiful office in great location.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    05/05/2017, 03:08 AM
    We are so pleased with Dr. Kowalczyks office. After getting 3 different estimates, Dr. Kowalczyks plan offered the best treatment plan. I would highly recommend her, and her staff. They all work fabulously together, and are so friendly!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    05/02/2017, 02:53 AM
    Everyone says how beautiful my teeth are! Thank you!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.