Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maren Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate Services|New York, NY 10017 United States

211 E 43rd St, New York, NY 10017 United States

(212) 994-9965

https://www.levelgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1583 Post Rd

(203) 220-6353
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

300 Boulevard E #1

(201) 392-0206
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3115 Long Beach Rd

(516) 764-1110
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

826 Alexander Rd

(609) 865-8888
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Services

1848 Hooper Ave

(732) 255-7000
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

23 Main St

(973) 726-0333
About

Specialties Residential Real Estate Brokerage (Rentals & Sales), Commercial Real Estate Brokerage (Leasing & Sales), Apartments, Condos, Coops, Lofts, Houses, Homes History Established in 2004. In 2004, Pari Passu Realty Corp. opened in New York City. As of June 1, 2010, Pari Passu became Level Group. Our name change reflects our dedication to the highest level of service, performance and professionalism. If you have worked with us before, rest assured that we are the same hard-working, reliable people you've come to trust. If you are new to Level Group, we look forward to introducing you to our industry-leading standards of integrity, professionalism and customer service. Our princi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynne Hightower review for Maren Group
Lynne Hightower on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 06:01 AM
Jeff Roth is a superb real estate agent !!! He is extremely knowledgeable of all parts of nyc. Jeff will take the time to make this apartment be a perfect fit for you!! You’ll be lucky to get Jeff Roth - he’s one of the best realtors in the city!!! kindest regards, lynnie hightower
Ruzanna Andreasyan review for Maren Group
Ruzanna Andreasyan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:39 AM
Re Mee Dinmore review for Maren Group
Re Mee Dinmore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:25 AM
I had the pleasure to work with Level Group while looking to rent an apartment in NYC. Apartment hunting and moving is really stressful but our agent made it super easy and even fun! He was super transparent about everything, professional and very knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier with my new place and the experience I had with Level Group!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Richko Mix review for Maren Group
Richko Mix on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:01 AM
Darlene Agbayani review for Maren Group
Darlene Agbayani on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:23 AM
Great management team and agents are very knowledgeable. If you are looking for an apartment to rent in NYC you can't go wrong with Level.
Mufit Kopran review for Maren Group
Mufit Kopran on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:35 AM
Konstantinos Dean Magiasis review for Maren Group
Konstantinos Dean Magiasis on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2015, 00:57 AM
Muhammet Can review for Maren Group
Muhammet Can on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2013, 01:33 AM
Peggy Fox review for Maren Group
Peggy Fox on Facebook

9 years ago

07/25/2013, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.