Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marden Dmd, Marsha L

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Dentists|Kirkwood, MO 63122

10322 Manchester Rd, Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 822-4521

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(3) · Dentists

150 North Meramec Avenue Suite 320

(314) 727-4900
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

121 Rue St Francois

(314) 830-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

Dr. Marsha Marden, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Saint Louis, MO. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald J. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Ronald J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 12:30 PM
Over the last 20 years, all dental care has been provided in a courteous, professional and prompt manner.
Kirk A. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Kirk A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 09:08 AM
Dr Snitzer is a fantastic dentist. Very knowledgeable, along with being very personable. His pricing is very reasonable. Much less than other dentists I have used. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is looking for dental work. His staff is also great to work with.
Gregory P. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Gregory P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 15:45 PM
excellent
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 15:41 PM
On time and no problems. Hygenist is always pleasant and thorough.
Paul S. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Paul S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 06:51 AM
I really like the way I am treated from when I in the door until I leave. Everything is explained before it happens. I still don't like pain in my mouth , but they always seem to calm my nerves and make it a painless visit. I would recommend them to anyone
Barbara J. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Barbara J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 09:08 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Snitzer for ten years. We are always impressed with his work and staff. Doc, as we like to call him, has given us root canals and implants as well as crowns and fillings. Never have we had a problem with any of his work. No complications. If we have a question, the staff gets it to him and we receive a prompt call back. He truly cares about his patients. Our teeth are beautiful! While Doc may not be what some might call warm and fuzzy, we find him very personable and caring with a great sense of humor! We always enjoy seeing him. More importantly, we trust his skill as a dentist and he is an excellent oral surgeon as well. He has never steered us wrong re: treatment, and only provided the best. He is also the only dentist I have ever seen who gets you good and numb on the first try! He's really good at this! He does run a very tight ship, keeping on top of every moment of the day re: who in the office is doing what. Sometimes his stress can show. But his concern is always for his patients, that they are not kept waiting and that his staff are not only providing excellent care but also working together efficiently. One last thing that is very important to us. The office is spotless, the equipment and instruments are always sanitized and very up to date. Comfy chairs and even heated neck pillows! No scary old X-Ray machines or ominous looking drills. He invests in his practice. Only the best will do. I can assure you what I have said here is accurate and true and we highly recommend Dr. Snitzer to you!
Cheri F. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Cheri F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 09:07 AM
A cleaning appointment at Dr. Snitzer's is always a stress less, pleasant experience, and today was no exception.
John G. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
John G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 20:56 PM
Great service and care, as usual.
Ann M. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Ann M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 02:42 AM
DR. SNITZER HAS PROVIDED ME WITH EXCELLENT CARE FOR MANY YEARS.HE ALWAYS WANTED TO DO WHAT WAS BEST FOR ME
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.