Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marden Dmd, Marsha L

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Dentists|Kirkwood, MO 63122

10322 Manchester Rd, Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 822-4521

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(3) · Dentists

150 North Meramec Avenue Suite 320

(314) 727-4900
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

121 Rue St Francois

(314) 830-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

Dr. Marsha Marden, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Saint Louis, MO. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret D. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Margaret D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:58 AM
Best dental cleaning ever.
Tamara C. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Tamara C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 08:45 AM
Dr. Snitzer took great care of me and my smile. He did exactly what he said he would and my teeth look great. I am absolutely thrilled with the services. The staff is very nice and they do a good job.
Jan C. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Jan C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 20:18 PM
Both the dentist and hygienist were professional, thorough and personable. They were patient listening to and responding to my questions.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Thomas S. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 13:01 PM
Very professional, very thorough, very efficient use of my time.
Jesse B. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Jesse B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 20:18 PM
HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. S. A LONG TIME. HE IS A NO NONSENSE DR. WHO I TRUST FOR MY BEST DENTAL HEALTH. HE PUTS HIS PATIENTS FIRST.
Jaime G. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Jaime G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:54 PM
love the dr n the Mrs
Anonymous review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:30 AM
Quick, efficient, easy to get appointment as new patient without waiting forever.
Vernell M. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Vernell M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 04:22 AM
Hollie took her time while cleaning my teeth. She gave me some very professional tips regarding how to care for my teeth. Thanks Holly.
Elaine B. review for Marden Dmd, Marsha L
Elaine B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 14:43 PM
As always it was a good experience, if that is possible at the dentist. I didn't know what to expect but Dr. Snitzer is excellent & talked me through everything he was doing. It made it so much better for me since I had never had a tooth pulled before or any implants done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.