Logo White
Watch Demo

Marcussen Barbara Dr

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Mount Holly, NC 28012

1200 Spruce St, Mount Holly, NC 28012

(704) 825-9002

https://www.completeeyecare.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

6917 Shannon Willow Rd # 100

(704) 405-1222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

622 N Main St

(704) 664-5406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

406 S Broad St A

(704) 865-3731

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Healthcare

Carolina Place

(704) 541-8232

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

10512 Park Rd

(704) 295-3000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6018 The Plaza

(704) 531-5232

1 person is looking at this business

About

Complete Eye Care is the only practice in the Charlotte Metro area fitting scleral contacts with the Wave Design System to treat eye conditions such as Keratoconus. In addition, our complete eye care services include Myopia control & Gaston County's only residency trained pediatric and vision therapy practice. We also make custom contact lenses & glasses. You and your entire family will find lots of eyewear options in our optical. Stop by, book an eye doctor's appointment online or call (704) 271-5544

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Benton Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:15 AM
Great staff. Great doctor. Love this office
Rebecca Boyce on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:12 AM
Goes the extra mile to take care of your needs??
David J. Kimbro on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:11 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Marcussen for years. She is one of the leading experts on the eye disease I have called keratoconus. I would recommend her and Complete Eye Care for any of your eyecare needs. All of the staff are very attentive to you and your needs/wants. David J. Kimbro
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Velma on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:14 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Marcussen for several years. The office staff and technicians are always so friendly and helpful! Dr. Marcussen is up to date on all the newest technology and we feel our eyes are in great hands. We feel as if we are treated like family in this office!
Deb Lane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:17 AM
You will never find a more caring, thorough, friendly eye care provider - PERIOD! Not only is she AWESOME, every one in the office is friendly, helpful and just great bunch! I HIGHLY recommend!
Edith Berniard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:50 AM
I have been with Dr. Marcussen for 13 years now and I highly recommend Dr. Marcussen because she is professional, knowledgeable ,very caring, and respectful with her patients and quite funny! She is well aware of my eye care history and provides excellent recommendations based upon my vision needs.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:31 AM
Super nice. Very knowledgeable and professional. This is the first time I've opted to continue seeing the same eye doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:34 AM
I've recommended her to my friends in the past and I will keep on doing so. She's probably my favorite Doctor of any that I see. :)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:23 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Marcussen because she is professional, knowledgeable and personable. She provides excellent information about vision care based upon her knowledge as well as personal experience. She is well aware of my eye care history and provides excellent recommendations based upon my vision needs. I think Dr. Marcussen is an excellent optometrist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.