Logo White
Watch Demo

Marcus J. Hochstetler, Doctorate

Own this business?
3.1
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

14150 Culver Dr, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 552-0275

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2362 Cove Ave

(323) 663-2340
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews3.4Wellness
  • 3 Reviews2.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter J on Wellness

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 09:44 AM
Did this psychologist rush your appointment? No Has this psychologist ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Peter J on Wellness

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 01:17 AM
Did this psychologist rush your appointment? No Has this psychologist ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Byron B on Wellness

8 years ago

07/22/2012, 10:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? No, I couldn't even find it with my GPS Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 09:57 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
B. Bishop on Wellness

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 02:25 AM
During one of my therapy sessions, Marcus Hochstetier stated, "Instead of drinking alcohol, increase your Klonopin dosage by 1/2 a pill per day." This statement led me to believe that I had a choice between drinking alcohol and taking this medication! This clinican is not authorized to give advice on medications. This drug is only to be prescribed by a licensed Medical Doctor not a Psychologist! BEWARE!! he gave me unprofessional, and negligent information which I relied on and my condition became extremely worse! When looking for a Therapist interview atleast three (3) of them over the phone first, ask them lots of questions PRIOR to meeting with them. Check them out on the internet, http./Vitals.com, your Family Doctor, your current Health Care Provider, your Pastor, trusted family members, etc. MEDICATIONS SHOULD BE A LAST RESORT!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.