Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marcus Black DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
49 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Rogers, AR 72758 United States

2109 S 54th St, #1, Rogers, AR 72758 United States

(479) 322-3548

https://marcusdblackdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1940) · Orthodontists

57 Heffelman Dr

(918) 786-5533
4.9
(439) · Dental

659 E Appleby Rd

(479) 521-2002
4.9
(234) · Dentists

1438 E Augustine Ln Ste #1

(479) 251-9000
4.8
(134) · Dental

1101 NE Mc Clain Rd

(479) 333-1300
4.8
(450) · Dentists

6801 Isaac's Orchard Road

(479) 717-2904
4.8
(603) · Dental

3920 W Walnut St

(479) 877-2154
About

Roger's Top Cosmetic Dentist offering porcelain veneers, no-prep veneers, dental implants, crowns & bridges. Make Your Smile Beautiful in just a few visits! Ask For 15% OFF Smile Makeover Call 479.464.0900 for a free consultation today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
49 reviews
538
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
C W. review for Marcus Black DDS
C W. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 12:15 PM
Dr. Black has been my dentist for almost 20 years and I really appreciate him and his staff. Dr. Black is an excellent dentist and person!
Barbara P. review for Marcus Black DDS
Barbara P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:25 AM
With deep regret I had to change to another Dentist because of my new dental insurance. I’ll be going to Family Dental Care of Rogers. What do I need to do to have my records sent over there ? Dr Black has been my Dentist for several years. He is the kindest and best Dentist that I have ever been to. I will miss him. His clinic is very friendly and professional. I can’t remember ever having to wait past my appointment time . Thank you Dr Black for all the work that you have done to my Teeth over the years. I’m in my late 70s and without his service I would not have had my teeth this long.
Janis J. review for Marcus Black DDS
Janis J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2014, 04:46 AM
Dr. Marcus Black, located in Rogers AR, is a Cosmetic Dentist, that preforms awesome dentistry. Zoom whitening, or bleaching, veneers, that are usually prepless, crowns, bridges, and a great dental health team, that are most helpful with all aspects of dentisty. Marcus Black, DDS .,#1
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Melissa G. review for Marcus Black DDS
Melissa G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 09:32 AM
Go here to lose all your teeth
Respond to negative reviews
ashmath review for Marcus Black DDS
ashmath on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/17/2013, 07:57 AM
This a clinic which is reliable and good caring center. The complain I have is about the waiting time in the clinic, I had scheduled an appointment at 10:45 am in the morning and had taken half day off from my work. I was at the clinic by 10:30 but i had to wait till 11:15. I wish i was attended a bit earlier. The nurse was really co-operative and took good care about my teeth cleaning and made sure I was doing all right. Also once the teeth care was done the nurse who treated us insisted on taking another treatment and din't even give us a chance to say "NO" or atleast think about it. So I would suggest you to have buffer time in your schedule to wait and visit the doctor and also extra money out of your pocket to pay them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.