Logo White
Watch Demo

Marcus Adam Rosencrantz, MD

Own this business?
4.5
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92618

6650 Alton Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 932-5000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Walk-in Clinics

1251 W Redondo Beach Blvd

(310) 953-8756

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(751) · Walk-in Clinics

6430 Selma Ave 1st Floor

(323) 237-8732

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calley C on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/19/2020, 02:08 AM
Dr. Rosencrantz and the team at Reproductive Health and Wellness are patient and clearly walk you through a challenging and emotional process. Dr Rosencrantz helped us to navigate a very challenging infertility struggle and I would not go to any other doctor. He helps you to know all of the options and keeps you involved in the process of designing a protocol that will work for your family. The new facility is beautiful and calming. I highly recommend the team at Reproductive Health and Wellness.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 17:23 PM
Dr Rosencrantz was great every step of the way through my fertility process. He went over and beyond to make sure I had great care. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking fertility treatment. I started seeing him in 2014 and am now blessed with 2 children. The fertility process can be extremely tough but he was great every step of the way.
Lisa L. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 18:18 PM
Dr. Rosencrantz is an excellent choice for an RE. I always felt very welcome and informed throughout my entire infertility journey. I had a negative reaction to one of the medications and he made sure that the next time I had the medication I was in his office supervised by a nurse. I truly felt like he cared about my wellbeing and wanted to help me achieve success. He is honest with expectations. My journey began with IUIs and ended in 1 successful cycle of IVF which gave my perfect son!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tanya on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:16 AM
Dr. Rosencrantz was great to work with. He always took the time to explain what was going on, what procedures we should try and what the likely outcomes would be. He has a great way of making sure you understand the reality of fertility treatments with honest upfront information, but has such great compassion and made us feel like we were all a team working towards the ultimate goal (pregnancy). I am so happy to say that we succeeded and have beautiful 4 months old identical twin boys!!
CM on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 20:44 PM
Dr. Rosencrantz helped me through my journey with IVF, including multiple retrievals and hemorrhaging issues. He was attentive, compassionate, and supportive in my decisions. He took the extra time I neededto explain options, deal with issues and even followed up multiple times after hours to check in on how I was handling all the changes and challenges (including when he was on holiday to ensure I was ok). We now have a beautiful baby boy who truly was a miracle. Thank you Dr. Rosencrantz!!
Ellen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:45 PM
Dr. Rosencrantz and Dr. Rubal, along with their entire office, are some of the most caring and attentive professionals. From the moment I met him and his staff, I have been impressed with their high level of care. I felt like I was always provided with every option as well as all of the details to make appropriate decisions. We were successful in our IUI procedure (against all odds), which I credit to Dr. Rosencrantz and his knowledge / expertise. I can't recommend this office highly enough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 15:06 PM
I had the pleasure of having Dr. Rosencrantz as my RE for the last few years. I’ve always had an anxiety being around doctors and Dr. Rosencrantz’s bed manners were what convinced me to stick with the nasty battle of infertility. If it weren’t for him and his caring manner I would have given up. I can’t thank him enough for all he has done for me. I never once felt rushed and felt that he went above and beyond to meet my goals.
Rez-Par on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 11:11 AM
I had an IVF consulting appointment with this so called Dr. Rosencratz last year. I felt like they are looking at their patient like a debit card. I felt I have been treated so poor and not welcoming by the administration staff. They have been so rude just going through the paper work with me and asking for so much personal information up front which was unnecessary. Then the dr forced me to have a physical exam totally unnecessary so they can charge additional $150 on top of the consulting fee
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.