Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marc's Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
256 reviews
|Tree Services|Charlotte, NC 28270

4612 McKee Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

(704) 930-9705

https://marcstreeservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5549 Yorke St NW

(804) 986-2874
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1045 Carter Loop Rd

(704) 279-1765

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tree Services

895 Auten Rd

(803) 230-8950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tree Services

15100 Thomas Rd

(704) 512-8666
5.0
(16) · Home Services

1812 Crafton Rd

(828) 294-4724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

109 Pinewood Cir

(704) 827-8678

8 people are looking at this business

About

Professional tree service in Charlotte, NC including tree trimming, tree removal, stump grinding and stump removal services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
256 reviews
5248
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick McCain review for Marc's Tree Service
Patrick McCain on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 06:40 AM
Jacob Foreman review for Marc's Tree Service
Jacob Foreman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 06:08 AM
I am in awe of the professional and challenging job Marc's tree service accomplished so quickly to remove a giant oak dangerously close to our home. The team was so careful to protect our yard, fence, neighbor's play equipment, and both our homes and carefully lowered branches and dropped the trunk carefully. They left our yard cleaner than it was when they got here, the price was fair, and the quality impeccable. They also have the right equipment and safety practices. THANK YOU! We look forward to sleeping through thunderstorms and not fearing that huge tree would hit us.
Michelle Beck review for Marc's Tree Service
Michelle Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 05:37 AM
A+++ Unbelievably skilled and they work VERY hard! Their efficiency was second to none. I had a 3 story hardwood about 18 feet from the front of my house which was blocking my new solar panels from receiving maximum sunlight. The job was rather tricky because a lot of branches were over my glass panels. The crew arrived at 1:24pm and they were COMPLETELY done in one hour!My yard was cleared, raked and the front of my house was blown with a leaf blower. I wanted about 30" of stump left and they cut it perfectly. I am very happy and impressed. Thank YOU!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Carol Webb-g review for Marc's Tree Service
Carol Webb-g on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 12:53 PM
Very professional and left no mess behind!
Lisa Marie Shapiro review for Marc's Tree Service
Lisa Marie Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 10:37 AM
Great service, very thorough, great job on cleaning up afterwards!
Lyn Salzer Friend review for Marc's Tree Service
Lyn Salzer Friend on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 09:14 AM
Thank you Marc and crew for removing two of our trees and for being so "tidy". It was so easy doing business with you and I've already recommended your company to a neighbor and coworker.
Rachel Lineberry review for Marc's Tree Service
Rachel Lineberry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 14:57 PM
They did a wonderful job on a most difficult post Hurricane Florence tree that was huge and lying on my house. Highly recommend. Great crew!
Nancy Giuriceo review for Marc's Tree Service
Nancy Giuriceo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 11:27 AM
I highly recommend Marc’s tree service! I have used this Company twice and both times extremely satisfied with the cost and job completion. Marc takes great pride in his Company and customer service!
Tim Dravneek review for Marc's Tree Service
Tim Dravneek on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:53 AM
Great job! The crew was excellent. They had maneuver in a tight spot with young trees on either side.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.