Logo White
Watch Demo

Marco Cueva Peridontics

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Allen, Texas 75013

1511 W McDermott Dr, Ste 200, Allen, Texas 75013

(972) 390-9944

https://www.texasipc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

3 people are looking at this business

Bryce Dental Care
5.0
(15) · Dental

1407 N 8th St Suite 201

(920) 458-3746

1 person is looking at this business

Meridian Denture Center
5.0
(17) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

4 people are looking at this business

Fred L Ballou
5.0
(7) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818
Alex Shvartsman, Dds, P.c
5.0
(3) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577
Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(61) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cyndi Tarno on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/23/2019, 01:43 AM
    This is what every experience at the dentist should be like. The staff are professional and incredibly caring. Dr. Cueva is an incredible person and a great dentist. I give Texas Implant and Periodontic Center 10 giant stars. Absolutely changed my life, and my fear of the dentist.
    Bettye Crout on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/08/2019, 04:27 AM
    I had a good cleaning and assessment. Very professional!
    Sharon Lobb on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/07/2019, 00:40 AM
    Perfect day at the Dentist, if there can be a perfect day. Staff wonderful and Dr Cueva explained everything and answered every question�
    Thank You all for making my experience
    so great.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Mary Dirks on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/10/2019, 02:14 AM
    My new home!! I’m so happy to be a part of this incredible team!
    Dr Cueva is a kind and caring doctor. It’s a real privilege to work with him!
    Nina BGreen on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 06:48 AM
    I would like to recommend Dr. Cueva as an excellent professional. He made one very good implant, and I am so thankful for his service.
    Bowles Nina on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 01:48 AM
    I would like to recommend Dr. Cueva as an excellent professional. He made one very good implant, and I am so thankful for his service.
    Curtis Oliver on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 11:33 AM
    It was the best experience at a dentist office I have ever had! Dr. Cueva and his team including Kala, Ashley and Jessica were the most helpful, gentle and kind people that were by my side for the whole process! You can’t pick a better place to get any of your dental work done! This group of people and the facility is top notch! Thank you
    Anne Trosclair Bradley on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2018, 04:54 AM
    Every one is so friendly and professional. Today I had a check on my implant done last year and a cleaning. The implant is fine and my teeth are squeaky clean!�
    Jennifer Crockett Tillotson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/27/2017, 09:13 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.