Logo White
Watch Demo

Marco Cueva Peridontics

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Allen, TX 75013

1511 W McDermott Dr, Ste 200, Allen, TX 75013

(972) 390-9944

https://www.texasipc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

3900 Joe Ramsey Blvd E # 7A

(903) 455-0360
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

1725 Cimarron Trail

(817) 282-3100
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1112 N Floyd Rd

(972) 907-8157
5.0
(427) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 Shoal Creek

(972) 317-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy Price on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/01/2020, 02:20 AM
    Dr Cuevas and his staff are awesome, caring, and highly professional. .I was there today and my hygienist Char was so caring, and has such a great soft touch while cleaning your teeth!!. I would never go anywhere else!!!!!
    Ester Araujo McFarland on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/12/2020, 01:03 AM
    His just awesome!! One The in DFW area
    Kim Collins on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/18/2019, 04:10 AM
    All he wanted for Christmas was his 2 front teeth... and now after a simple procedure here the second one has finally made an appearance and he was already ready for braces today at his orthodontist checkup just 2 weeks later! Thanks Dr. Vidal!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Cyndi Tarno on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2019, 01:43 AM
    This is what every experience at the dentist should be like. The staff are professional and incredibly caring. Dr. Cueva is an incredible person and a great dentist. I give Texas Implant and Periodontic Center 10 giant stars. Absolutely changed my life, and my fear of the dentist.
    Bettye Crout on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/08/2019, 04:27 AM
    I had a good cleaning and assessment. Very professional!
    Sharon Lobb on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/07/2019, 00:40 AM
    Perfect day at the Dentist, if there can be a perfect day. Staff wonderful and Dr Cueva explained everything and answered every question� Thank You all for making my experience so great.
    Nina BG on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 02:24 AM
    I would like to recommend Dr. Cueva as an excellent professional. He made one very good implant, and I am so thankful for his service.
    Curtis Oliver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2018, 11:33 AM
    It was the best experience at a dentist office I have ever had! Dr. Cueva and his team including Kala, Ashley and Jessica were the most helpful, gentle and kind people that were by my side for the whole process! You can’t pick a better place to get any of your dental work done! This group of people and the facility is top notch! Thank you
    Anne Trosclair Bradley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/23/2018, 04:54 AM
    Every one is so friendly and professional. Today I had a check on my implant done last year and a cleaning. The implant is fine and my teeth are squeaky clean!�
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.