Logo White
Watch Demo

Marcello Family Concrete

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Philadelphia, PA 19152

2031 Shelmire Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19152

(267) 918-3233

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Elements Concrete Construction
5.0
(2) · Construction

29 Mechanics Ave

(609) 321-0791
Philly Concrete & Asphalt Paving
5.0
(2) · Construction

2625 Wheatsheaf Ln

(215) 594-6325
Wagner Contractors Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

2134 Maple Ave

(215) 343-2360
Tassone Concrete Construction
5.0
(6) · Construction

1769 Choptank Rd

(302) 378-2749
P S Davis Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

1609 Kimberton Rd

(610) 827-2225
R. S. Widdoes & Son, Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

204 Channel Rd

(302) 764-7455

About

we provide all cement works, like sets of steps, sidewalks, retaining walls, driveways, foundations,as well as pointing and ornamental stone work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 10:37 AM
Nice professional company. Prompt in coming out to do the estimate for sidewalk and stair replacement. Started work when promised with good tools and equipment so you knew they weren't a fly by night company. All the work came out well, and was done right. Communication was good. I will be hiring them again...
Theresa L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/19/2014, 11:41 AM
We're very lucky to have found Marcello. His prices were very reasonable and he was extremely professional to work with. We "interviewed" at least 3 other cement guys but after speaking with Marcello we knew that we could trust him. Marcello was able to handle the project within a few days of us calling him. He monitored the weather for us and assured us that he would take care of everything. He was in and out for a semi-large sidewalk repair job for our house in less than a day and it looks great. Not only that, he fixed a few extra squares for us at no charge. Plus Marcello's a super nice guy. We would highly recommend him to anyone that needs any kind of cement repair.
Donna D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 03:35 AM
Very professional company! Marcello did our sidewalks this week and what a beautiful job. All the neighbors are complimenting the work. They work very well organized and fast and work very cleanly. Top notch equipment and very reasonable priced. I highly recommend them. We're very happy and will not hesitate to use them again. AAA+++
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Donna D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 07:30 AM
Very professional company! Marcello did our sidewalks this week and what a beautiful job. All the neighbors are complimenting the work. They work very well organized and fast and work very cleanly. Top notch equipment and very reasonable priced. I highly recommend them. We're very happy and will not hesitate to use them again. AAA+++
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.