Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mara Issa, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Sunrise, FL 33326

602 Spinnaker, Sunrise, FL 33326

(954) 612-5535

https://www.maraissa.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

975 Arthur Godfrey Rd #101

(305) 531-9990
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2060 NE 185th St

(305) 932-2939
5.0
(21) · Real Estate Agents

550 Biltmore Way A&B

(305) 582-2169
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2281 E. Sample Road

(954) 401-0237
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daylin Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:36 AM
It has been a pleasure to work with you and I would like to take this opportunity to appreciate all your help and guidance during this process . Thank you for being such a wonderful person that we have the privilege to work with and count on all the times. Thank you for everything and may God always bless you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Daylin for such a beautiful review!!! It was my pleasure to help you and your family to make your home dream a reality! 😘🤗🎉🏡

Daylin Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:30 AM
It has been a pleasure to work with you and I would like to take this opportunity to appreciate all your help and guidance during this process . Thank you for being such a wonderful person that we have the privilege to work with and count on all the times. Thank you for everything and may God always bless you.
Yulier Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:51 AM
Best realtor ever! Thank you very much for all your help and support.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Yulier Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:33 AM
Best realtor ever! Thank you very much for all your help and support.
Business Response:

Thank you Yulier!! It was my pleasure! Always there for you guys 👍😉

Alicia Grimany Nuño on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:05 AM
Claudio Issa on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:35 AM
Believe me when I say she will go above and beyond to make sure all your real estate needs are met!!! Her customer care is second to none.
La Princesa Del Llano on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 06:31 AM
Mara is extremely nice, very professional and commited to help you. You will be very satisfied with her services.
John A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 03:59 AM
My family and I encountered not only a real estate professional, but also a human being. She was always engaged with our situation to her maximum ability and never accepted no for an answer. Whenever a problem was present, she would find a solution before contacting us with any issue. It was a delightful experience to have worked with her and we would never hesitate in recommending her to anyone in need of her professional assistance because we are more than convinced that they would be as satisfied with her work as my family and I are. We are forever grateful with her. Thank you Mara!
Arian F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 07:45 AM
Like first time home buyers my wife and i feel fortunate to work with Mara Issa,she is very professional and excellent like a person always available to us even after the closing.thanks to her we have our home.THANKS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.