Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mar Lago Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
71 reviews
|Apartments|Davie, FL 33325

200 Commodore Dr, Davie, FL 33325

(954) 382-4554

https://www.marlagoaptsplantation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6880 SW 44th Street

(305) 667-4414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

361 NE 191st St

(305) 652-0206
5.0
(5) · Apartments

1770 N Bayshore Dr

(305) 808-3262
5.0
(2) · Apartments

7933 Venture Center Way

(561) 369-2841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2201 SE 18th St

(877) 491-2199
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5838 Collins Ave

(305) 861-2219

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mar Lago Apartment Homes is your destination for luxury living in Plantation Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
71 reviews
538
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
118
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manny P. review for Mar Lago Apartment Homes
Manny P. on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/21/2021, 08:11 AM
I have been a part of this community for 6+ years and the community has improved by leaps and bounds. It's well kempt and the staff particularly Angelina is amazing, any concerns or questions are handled expeditiously, professionally and with the utmost of care. I love it here at Mar Lago great place to call home.
Jonathan Ricardo Betancourt review for Mar Lago Apartment Homes
Jonathan Ricardo Betancourt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:47 AM
Avhmusic Alejandro Villegas review for Mar Lago Apartment Homes
Avhmusic Alejandro Villegas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 15:31 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Juliana Montenegro review for Mar Lago Apartment Homes
Juliana Montenegro on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 02:35 AM
Jorge Luiz Moreira review for Mar Lago Apartment Homes
Jorge Luiz Moreira on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous3485 review for Mar Lago Apartment Homes
anonymous3485 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 13:49 PM
My experience dealing with Mar Lago Village was completely unacceptable. My husband and I moved in with our dog in May 2012 while Mar Lago was under ZRS Management. A man named Louis had taken us through paperwork and we moved in quite quickly. The apartment had recently been renovated and was a great space for us at the time. I can say that the maintenance staff was very friendly, and responded to my calls as soon as they could. That said, the maintenance request ticket system didn't work, so I would have to call into the main office every time something broke. The main issue we had with Mar Lago was upon moving out. Behania, a member of the staff, had pointed out a 4 inch x 4 inch stain in the carpet. Though neither of us can confirm that it was a urine stain from our dog, the management company made the decision to replace the carpet in the ENTIRE apartment, including the stairs and 2 bedrooms. I will note that they confirmed that the one stain was all they found. They also chose not to keep the carpet tacks in, charging us an extra $100, when they easily could have saved us the cost. Because it was convenient to them to replace the entire carpet, instead of just the portion that "was ruined", they went ahead and did so without calling us first to investigate. They also claim that our dog had eaten at the carpet on the stairs, when even the maintenance staff can prove that we had a gate at the top of our stairs to prevent our dog from going down. We now have a large bill to pay because of this. The point I am trying to make is that things look great from the beginning with Mar Lago. But the second you move out, please expect another large charge for their convenience. I would recommend finding another place to avoid the headache and unfair demands that my husband and I are experiencing.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.