Logo White
Watch Demo

Mapleton Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
90 reviews
|Dental|Mapleton, UT 84664

108 N 1600 W, Mapleton, UT 84664

(801) 491-6844

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(73) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

3 people are looking at this business

Steven Reed Braithwaite
5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
Heber Valley Dental
5.0
(246) · Dental

345 W 600 S Ste 301

(435) 657-3694

1 person is looking at this business

B. Kent Bladen, Dds
4.9
(241) · Dental

1662 9000 S

(801) 255-6581
Lone Peak Dental
4.9
(195) · Dental

10060 N 4600 W St

(801) 492-0402

1 person is looking at this business

Professional Dental
4.9
(15) · Dental

822 Highway 198

(801) 465-1390

About

Welcome to Mapleton Family Dentistry. Mapleton Family Dentistry is a general and cosmetic dental office serving Mapleton, Utah and surrounding communities. We specialize in treating the whole family. We use several methods of sedation (including IV, Oral, and Nitrous Oxide/Oxygen) as requested to ensure your comfort. There is a pleasant dental experience waiting for you at Mapleton Family Dentistry. We can help you with: * Check-ups * Emergency visits * Cavities * Whitening * Cosmetic Treatments * Smile Makeovers * Guards * Veneers * Dentistry for Children We can offer high quality cosmetic dentistry (teeth whitening, veneers, etc.) to help makeover your smile to be the best it can be! We ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
90 reviews
573
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Hjorth on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:03 AM
great nice people to have in your mouth
Gina Mendenhall Gifford on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Friendly staff. Clean and efficient. Love this place!
Cathy Varney Gleason on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 07:43 AM
Even when they are busy, everyone is always so kind and you feel like you are their only patient.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nicole Miller McDougal on Facebook

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 09:05 AM
This is the best dentistry I’ve ever been to. We’ve now been going to Dr Griffiths and his wonderful staff for over eight years now. I’m so grateful that a friend recommended them to us. They are extremely experienced, kind, honest, and gentle. I have extremely sensitive teeth, and not only do they remain mindful of that, their technique saves me from a great deal of pain. My husband and children also love them.
Kay Reynolds on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 10:55 AM
Our family loves Dr. Griffiths. My husband is picky about everything but especially doctors and dentist. He was impressed with Dr. Griffiths from the very first visit over 10 years ago. We have had everything done there from routine no-cavity visits, to root canals, to crowns and most recently, an implant for a missing tooth. He has done all of it with great professionalism and attention to detail. Dr. Griffiths is honest, gentle, friendly and very particular about his work. His office is clean and his staff is friendly and excellent. Our family had been to many different dentist in the past before we picked one. When he retired, we went on the search again. When we met Dr. Griffiths, the se...  more>>
William Lance Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 12:29 PM
Dr Griffiths is awesome. He listens to my concerns and has helped me overcome a long time distrust of dentists. The staff are all professional and willing to answer questions.
Lori Thompson Sheranian on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 08:02 AM
Very clean and professional. Excellent!
Elaine Bradford Huntsman on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 03:24 AM
Dr. Griffiths and his office is so welcoming and friendly! He is also a wonderful Dentist! The office bend over backwards to help you. I highly recommend them!
Julie Boyack Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 09:42 AM
I started working for Ben as his Office Manager when he first opened his office in Mapleton. I worked very hard to set up everything as fast and efficiently as I could. I was very happy with the way the office was running at first. I set him up with all of the insurance companies, learned a very difficult computer program and made sure that everything was to his liking. Ben seemed very happy with the way I had organized the office in the beginning, but expected more as time went on. Ben is very nice to his patients, (with the exception of a few). He also has a very short fuse, which his patients didn't see. I am very happy that I'm not there anymore as so much more was expected of me than ev...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.