Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
118 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Elk Plain, WA 98387

20310 Mountain Hwy E, Elk Plain, WA 98387

(253) 846-5955

https://www.mapleleafmotors.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2798) · Used Car Dealers

4011 20th St E

(253) 922-8700
4.9
(952) · Auto Repair

11550 Lake City Way NE

(206) 588-4250
4.9
(793) · Used Car Dealers

3901 20th St E

(877) 271-3180
4.8
(670) · Automotive

3401 E Valley Rd

(425) 251-8100
4.7
(48) · Used Car Dealers

1500 W Yelm Ave

(360) 400-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a car business that tries to help as much as we can, to get you into your next vehicle...TODAY!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
118 reviews
585
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Austin review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Jason Austin on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:13 AM
Very easy to work with. Very up front. No tricks or playing the used car game. Will definitely be coming back when I am in need of a good used vehicle. Thank you Maple Leaf!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Jason! Glad the process was nice and smooth! Rob and I enjoyed you as a customer. We'll be here whenever you're ready for your next car!

Charles Brody review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Charles Brody on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 17:18 PM
Great customer service. Had some minor issues with the vehicle and they were able to get me in their shop and get the issues taken care of.
Jennifer L. Cook review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Jennifer L. Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:46 AM
Very friendly! Great customer service!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Diego Araujo review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Diego Araujo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:10 AM
this is the friendliest and warm settling places to buy a car thank you maple leaf
Angela Vargas review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Angela Vargas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 09:31 AM
bought our daughters first car here! she found one that she was absolutely in love with. there are a couple of problems and they fixed them immediately! they are friendly and work so hard to help us with getting her situated!!! Will certainly be coming back!!!
Sean Menge review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Sean Menge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 19:33 PM
was in a pinch and need a decent priced commuter car great customer service were very friendly and worked with me to help me make sure I was able to get something good nice honest people
Tasia Aulelei Matanane-Poe review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Tasia Aulelei Matanane-Poe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 02:40 AM
Jessie and Jeb are awesome!! I have my 2010 Hyundai which runs great! I’ll be back for our next car :)
Anastasia Poloai review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Anastasia Poloai on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 08:12 AM
Good cars good prices & excellent customer service. The process was fast & easy i was in & out of there within mins. i highly recommend this to anyone looking for cars at a very negotiable price & lastly i'm happy that i got to drive out here with my car
Chantelle Dunn review for Maple Leaf Motors Spanaway
Chantelle Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 15:50 PM
Everyone in the office is so friendly! Make buying a car so great. Would definitely return to buy more cars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.