Logo White
Watch Demo

Mansfield Methodist Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.8
308 reviews
|Healthcare|Mansfield, TX 76063

1718 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd, Ste 200, Mansfield, TX 76063

(682) 400-8112

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

With convenient locations and a staff devoted to giving your family a lifetime of fantastic smiles, we provide quality, full-service dental care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
308 reviews
5262
  
441
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 293 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/04/2019, 14:37 PM
I went in with tooth filling fell out. Dr. Gonzales was wonderful at explaining all options. Did a root canal same day and out of the office in less than two hours. Very kind. Marquisha(spelling?) was absolutely wonderful helping me with finance for unexpected cost. I am on limited income and she was very understanding.
Raul P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 11:16 AM
Each and every individual I encountered was courteous and professional. The techs patiently explained each step of the procedure I would be undergoing. I felt as though I was the only patient in the clinic. The doctor was gentle and patient as well. No surprise there, right? The 5 star posture starts at the top.
( the music was so easy...and relaxing) Thanks everyone!
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 05:08 AM
This young lady is phenomenal. Gentlest hands ever in my mouth. She also taught me some new, valuable brushing techniques using the Sonicare toothbrush.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Jodelle P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:01 AM
Dr Palos is a great dentist. Had an extraction today, roots were somewhat stubborn but he got the job done without any pain. He is a very kind , caring and considerate man. I certainly will recommend him to anyone needing a dentist. Thanks to your wonderful staff as well.👍🦋
Jodelle P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 14:04 PM
Was very happy with my visit last Sunday. Very relaxing atmosphere and extremely nice and helpful personnel. Again thanks for your honesty and exams explaining everything concerning my health.
Josue R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/19/2019, 07:49 AM
I had an overall great experience. Everyone was very attentive, friendly and helpful. I'll be coming back!
Jessica B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/11/2019, 03:35 AM
I just love Mansfield Dental! They are all so wonderfully nice. And so compassionate for what they do and for their patients needs. I love there hours, helps so that I don’t have to miss time off from work.

Thank you Mansfield Dental!
Karen W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/11/2019, 01:09 AM
The staff and dentist are amazing. Clear communication and not pushy.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 06:47 AM
I love the staff and the facility. They are all professional, caring and go the extra mile! Stephanie was VERY helpful and accommodating. Dr. Gonzales was a Rock Star, as usual! My experience is always pleasant. They take the stress out of going to the dentist!! :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.