Logo White
Watch Demo

Manrriquez Dental

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

11190 Warner Ave # 407, Ste 407, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 964-4747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

Roberts Philip C Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

1680 S Mission Rd

(760) 728-5848

2 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Sal Manrriquez, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Fountain Valley, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5156
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 145 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a day ago

09/20/2019, 09:22 AM
Very happy with my recent deep cleaning. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Everyone in this office is well trained and very friendly!
Bronson H. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

09/19/2019, 03:54 AM
Dr Duong was fantastic! Highly skilled and personable. Thank you for making me comfortable. Anya the technician was also wonderful to work with. Overall couldn’t be happier! Thanks Oceanic Dental!!!
Phuong T. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

09/08/2019, 11:47 AM
Katie did an excellent job for me! Thank you very much for your best service, Katie!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Phuong L. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

08/30/2019, 04:08 AM
I never like going to the dentist and we all gonna do what we gonna do right ? well i actually don’t mind going to Oceanic Dental. Their front staff is always super nice (like starbucks nice if you know what i mean). They are courteous, make you feel important and always with a smile. The dental hygienist was super friendly. The dentist that did my crown was so nice and gentle that made everything so easy . I still have one more crown left to do and actually don’t mind doing it.
Brian W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/23/2019, 06:37 AM
Thank you all for the excellent care and for making me feel welcome, comfortable and safe for my first visit to the practice. I will be back on the regular!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/16/2019, 06:02 AM
This team is so efficient, professional and accommodating. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/14/2019, 18:35 PM
I appreciate how friendly and considerate everyone at this office is. They definitely put patients first.
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:01 AM
I always feel so relaxed I usually take a nap while they are cleaning my teeth. :-)
Zouheir S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Great treatment, very comfortable setting
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.