Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mann Eye 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
179 reviews
|Optometrists|Houston, TX 77084 United States

6860 Hwy 6 N Suite A, Ste A, Houston, TX 77084 United States

(281) 500-9605

https://www.manneye.com/glasses-and-contacts/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

421 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Memorial City Way # 300

(713) 647-0864
About

Mann Eye 2 is your new option for eye exams, brought to you by the eye care team you've trusted for more than 35 years -- Mann Eye Institute.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
179 reviews
5145
  
411
  
35
  
23
  
115
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Lee review for Mann Eye 2
Kim Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:55 AM
Got my kids and I in for same day appointments after an unfortunate incident with another provider. I’m so glad it worked out this way. The staff here is WONDERFUL and since you really deal with them the most it’s so important. We found a keeper.
Wanda Rodriguez review for Mann Eye 2
Wanda Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:02 AM
Great doctor! My vision was actually over corrected by last doctor! Dr. V is awesome!!!
Kevin Paul Menendez review for Mann Eye 2
Kevin Paul Menendez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 04:24 AM
I was there to get new prescription placed in old frame. Unfortunately they only had one person working the floor, for a Saturday I found that strange. But because I had shopped around with another company who I found over priced, I decided to wait. All in all it was a good experience, glasses ready in 7 to 10 days.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lisa Heatwole review for Mann Eye 2
Lisa Heatwole on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 12:32 PM
The doctor was really nice and very helpful! She made sure that all of our questions were answered. She also had a lot of knowledge about our particular situation. I would recommend her.
Tracy King-Brugno review for Mann Eye 2
Tracy King-Brugno on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 06:32 AM
Awesome staff!! Extremely patient and helpful! Come here for excellent service for your eye exams and glasses!!!
Jes Marie Chandler review for Mann Eye 2
Jes Marie Chandler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 08:06 AM
This place was great! Super friendly and genuine staff! It was well worth the drive out there! I recommend this place highly!! Never left an eye Dr this ecstatic before, WITH my glasses hours after my exam!!
Lausanne McClendon review for Mann Eye 2
Lausanne McClendon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 18:49 PM
Regina R. Foster Hilliard review for Mann Eye 2
Regina R. Foster Hilliard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 15:44 PM
Friendly staff and quick service. Nice atmosphere.
Marsha Miller review for Mann Eye 2
Marsha Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 16:57 PM
This is an awesome place. Even though there were many customers in the store, I was waited on and left happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.