Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manjeeri Sangvai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

980 Johnson Ferry Rd, Suite 620, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 255-2057

https://www.mednax.com/practice/womensspecialistsnorthside/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
About

Sangvai Manjeeri MD is located at 980 Johnson Ferry Rd NE, Atlanta, GA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlotte review for Manjeeri Sangvai
Charlotte on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/08/2022, 13:09 PM
I found Dr. Sangvai to be very engaging, she answered all my questions, and was very informative. I am a previous patient of Dr. Gail Gross.
Anonymous review for Manjeeri Sangvai
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/13/2022, 02:09 AM
Like most, I don't enjoy a visit to the gyno! This was my first visit to this office and I say with ease, that I won't dread the experience again going here. From the front desk to Andrea, to Noreen and Dr. Sangvai, it was pleasant, professional and comforting. I highly reccomend!
MaryAnn RR review for Manjeeri Sangvai
MaryAnn RR on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 02:11 AM
Dr. Sangvai is one of the best Gynecologists I’ve ever had. She is sharp and knowledgable beyond her specialty. Even my physician husband is impressed with her. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jan review for Manjeeri Sangvai
Jan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:12 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Sangvai for several years. Even through insurance changes and moves (from out of state, back in), I return to her and she still remembers me. Excellent bedside manner.
Saranya review for Manjeeri Sangvai
Saranya on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:19 AM
Excellent ,patient , very good ,friendly
Josie Anderson review for Manjeeri Sangvai
Josie Anderson on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/01/2016, 00:29 AM
She's the Best! I would strongly recommend her to friends and family..
Anonymous review for Manjeeri Sangvai
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/05/2012, 06:57 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Manjeeri Sangvai
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/05/2012, 01:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Manjeeri Sangvai
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/02/2011, 01:20 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes, in-depth Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.