Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Beach Vision Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Optometrists|Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 United States

946 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 United States

(310) 545-4585

https://visionsource-manhattanbeach.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

501 N Cornell Ave

(714) 525-3350
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
5.0
(50) · Optometrists

12819 Valley View Ave

(562) 921-6659
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(308) · Optometrists

451 Manhattan Beach Blvd d120

(310) 584-7830
About

MBVG is a premier optometric group practice specializing in family eye care, specialty contact lenses like ortho-k and keratoconic fits, ocular disease management like glaucoma and macular degeneration, and pediatric eyecare. We have a large selection of premier and affordable frames and lenses, and highly trained opticians to assist you in your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
541
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mimi Wu review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
Mimi Wu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 12:26 PM
I HIGHLY recommend MBVG. I have an astigmatism and have had glasses/contacts for over 24 years. Dr. Annie Tam was so patient and knowledgeable and worked with me until I had *exactly* what I needed for my contacts and glasses prescription. I can't stress how valuable the appointment was - for the last two visits (at other places), my astigmatism wasn't corrected, and my left eye would become strained and blurry after only a few months with a new prescription. It's been 10 months since I visited Dr. Tam, and my left (and right) eye has not been strained AT ALL. I only wish I lived in California, so she could be my regular OD. On that, thank you so much for the team at MBVG for helping me schedule an appointment as somebody living overseas who was only flying into CA for a week before heading to the East Coast.
Sylvia Cardozo review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
Sylvia Cardozo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 06:00 AM
Excellent stuff !! Dale Choi , O.D. Is very knowledgeable and patience to explain every details 🙏 Wendy Zanino the Optician like every year nice and beautiful 😊 Highly recommended for the care of your vision .
DeVon Lamar review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
DeVon Lamar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 07:12 AM
Believe me when I say the staff at Manhattan Beach Vision Group are thee best! Extremely professional, warm and sincerely concerned about my visual well-being. The entire staff accommodates my physical limitation with the upmost kindness and discretion. I love how they make me feel. It's literally like visiting family! I may not hear very well but I know exemplary service when I see it!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ryan Patrick Stromfors review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
Ryan Patrick Stromfors on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2019, 18:19 PM
You know how you go to a doctor’s office early expecting to be seen right at your appointment time, but then sadly, you’re sitting in a waiting room for like 15-30 mins? Yeah, that doesn’t happen at MBVC! I was seen right at my appointment time. The vision assistant was so kind and welcoming, and my doctor (Dr Aslam) was amazing. She walked me thru every aspect of my vision with meticulous detail. She took the time to answer any and all questions and didn’t make it seem like she had anyone else to see after me. I was throughout pleased with the entire appointment and highly recommend this vision center to anyone. 10/10!!
Oscar Medina review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
Oscar Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:28 AM
Outstanding customer service and professionalism. I had the honor of working with Wendy picking out my prescription eyewear I was very happy. Definitely going to be my home store from now on. Thank you all for the wonderful service. Happy customer for life.
Rebecca Itow review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
Rebecca Itow on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:53 AM
Chris Valcarcel review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
Chris Valcarcel on Facebook

9 years ago

09/20/2013, 04:55 AM
Linda Conley Ballard review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
Linda Conley Ballard on Facebook

10 years ago

07/22/2013, 05:17 AM
James Tu review for Manhattan Beach Vision Group
James Tu on Foursquare

10 years ago

06/28/2013, 04:55 AM
Great place. Service was amazing. Lost a screw in my glasses and they repaired it even though I wasn't a patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.