Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mandolin Pier

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Hotels|Texas City, TX 77539

942 5th St, Texas City, TX 77539

(281) 339-3143

https://www.mandolinpier.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

900 Rogers Ct

(281) 316-9750

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(487) · Hotels

701 Texas Ave

(713) 228-9500
About

Mandolin Pier offers unique one bedroom and efficiency apartments overlooking sparkling Galveston Bay on the beautiful Texas Gulf Coast. We are just outside the Houston city limits and minutes away from Kemah, Galveston Island, Texas City, Seabrook, LaPorte, Clear Lake, and Dickinson and convenient to many area employers including NASA, UTMB, BP Amoco, Valero, and Bayport.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
582
  
415
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.7Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Allan Bounds on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 03:32 AM
It's a nice and safe place to stay. Great price's. Seth runs the place and is very accommodating. Fishing from there peir is great. Caught lots of fish! We have been here for 5 months and dont want to leave.
Steve Nanez Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 22:31 PM
Great Place,,Not 1 complaint !!!
Kara Jaye on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:28 AM
We had to check in on Sunday, we had such an easy time at check in. We reserved the captain's quarters! My husband spent all night fishing at the pier and I am here with my three girls aged 5, 4, and 3. They loved the loft style room. The bed in master room was very comfortable and everything is in top notch condition! It's very nice! I am happy we chose to stay here after some unfortunate experience at our house. It's nice to feel at home even though were miles away!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Danielle Kelly McCarty on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 13:23 PM
Very clean! Had a wonderful time celebrating our baby’s 1st birthday and Easter with family. We will be back.
Ronell Ram on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:02 AM
Laci Fontenot on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:38 AM
Candace Brazzil on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:48 AM
Beautiful place. Can't wait to go back!
Tere Mora on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 14:38 PM
Angela Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 11:33 AM
My childhood summer home I would love to go again with my family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.