Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manangan Susan, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

9230 Bruceville Rd # 5, Ste 5, Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

(916) 691-1000

https://www.advantagelagunadentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Advantage Laguna Dentistry's goal is to help our patient's maintain a beautiful and healthy smile. Through our cleanings and procedures, Dr.Susan Manangan DMD makes sure that our patients are comfortable throughout the whole process. Not only are we a dental office, we are a place that will strive to give our patients the care and attention they deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ruby Frank review for Manangan Susan, Dmd
Ruby Frank on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 01:41 AM
Very poor service. Dr. Manangan was very rude. I came in today 6/11/20 (2nd appt.) for a scheduled crown/root canal procedure. I was given (at this time) information on the procedures, and asked by the staff, to initial and sign the doc. I asked for clarification for what I was initialing and signing to staff, who went and got the Dr. She came in obviously upset, stating she explained everything on 6/9. I came 6/9/20, and only x-rays and eval was done, and I was scheduled for 6/11. The conversation with me on 6/9 was minimal, I was shown xrays , told I need cleaning, that I have several cavities, etc. Nothing about the procedure, only that I needed it done. Dr. walked me out to reception for billing, and to schedule appt. I asked her in reception for advice, how to treat the damaged tooth in the meantime, etc. I told her the tooth feels fragile, sensitive, etc. I asked if I needed anti-biotics, because I was leaving in the same condition? She said no, she will give you an appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Kinyata K. review for Manangan Susan, Dmd
Kinyata K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:35 AM
I love it here always get right in no wait
Maria Elena M. review for Manangan Susan, Dmd
Maria Elena M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:38 AM
Dr Manangan has been my dentist for many years. She is always very helpful, explaining in detail what needs to be done.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Manangan Susan, Dmd
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 22:09 PM
When I awoke in pain she was the first dentist that would take me. Her and her staff were very skilled, respectful, and sensitive to my situation. When they realized I needed an oral surgeon they worked hard and quickly to get me into see an oral surgeon within the hour. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.