This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Management Pro, LLC provides property management services.
1047 S Wells St, Meridian, ID, 83642, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Beware of these jerks. You will never get all of your security deposit returned.
Business response:
We do not have any record of this person. We are in ***** and from the zip code, it looks like this person lives in *****. Thank you and have a great day, *** ~ Management Pro, LLC
Terrible company. Unresponsive to tenants. Provides little to no service. Falsifies "move out" photos to retain security deposit. Landlords and tenants beware!
Very *********************** Booked a viewing for a potential property and showed up 10 minutes early. Had another party show for a double booking without our knowledge. All parties waiting outside in 90 degree heat for 10 minutes over the agreed time. No call, no email, no show! Other party calls to check up and the response is outrageous! This company had canceled without notifying either group, had accepted a previous applicant and had them move in without any notice to others weeks after the agreed time, and then asked i... read more
Business response:
<p> I am writing to offer my heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your recent viewing appointment with our company. We truly value your feedback, and we deeply regret any frustration or disappointment this situation may have caused you. Please accept our sincerest apologies.</p><p> We understand that we offered to reschedule the appointment, but we acknowledge that this option was not acceptable to you. We want to assure you that we made every effort to address the issue promptly. Our leasing agen... read more
Horrible, horrible company to rent from. My family and I have lived in the same home for the past almost 6 years, always paid our rent on time, done our proper maintenance, etc. When the home sold and was put under Management Pro's care, our experience working with them has been nothing but abysmal. On top of the absurd rent increases (even though the cost of the home hasn't changed ), their definition of "quality repairs" is laughable at best. Their primary maintenance person, ****** is a nice enough gal. Pleasant to talk t... read more
I have been a tenant for four years. Rent has always been on time, maintained the yard and have had few repairs. On June 17th I noticed that there was damage to the hardwood floors. Called the emergency line immediately. April came out and couldn't find any water anywhere and said she would have a plumber call me. Sunday came and no call. I started my dishwasher Sunday evening and it wouldn't fill. I turned it off immediately. Called April again and a plumber came out on Monday. There was water under the dishwasher. NOT MY F... read more
Business response:
***** has been a tenant of ours for 4 years with very few issues so find it very disheartening to see this review. It wasn’t until after she was informed that we would not be renewing her lease that she became belligerent over the phone. Our only thought is because she recently got approved to purchase a home and didn’t want to have to move twice which is totally understandable. Due to *****s outraged behavior, we asked that all communication be in writing from here on out, which upset her even more. We have tried to help **... read more
Unprofessional to say the least. I had spent several days looking for rentals around town and ended up scheduling to look at one through Management Pro. We were supposed to meet with McCoy at 11:30 at the property. I left work on a busy day to meet him there. Finally after waiting I called their office at 12:00 and was told - no he's at a different property that we had you scheduled to tour. I had no idea what property they were talking about, and our application did in fact have the property I was waiting at. NOT ONE TIME d... read more
Business response:
Dear ******, I do see that you were scheduled for a showing but at a different home than where you at and what was on your application, an error on our part and do apologize for that and any inconvenience this has caused. The two homes were very similar in names and as you know our market, not only in Real Estate but in rentals too, have been a little crazy this year so we've been having to schedule "Group Showings" and was a simple error on the home but no excuse to the way you were treated. I'm not sure who you spoke to at... read more
I understand being charged for a lease breakage, but to then charge nearly $11000 including the break to anyone is unwarranted. Any family that lives in an apartment for almost five years will show some wear and tear, especially if regular inspections and property upkeep are not initiated by the management company. How do you justify it being an $11000 dollar mess? Paint costs $1700? Power, water, and trash cost $100? What exactly was destroyed that was $2500? Please explain to me the legitimacy of this billing to its full e... read more
Management Pro LLC has a 2.4 star rating with 53 reviews.
Management Pro LLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com