Logo White
Watch Demo

Mammoth Door

Own this business?
4.9
199 reviews
|Home Services|Bronx, MI 48328

2255 Elizabeth Lake Rd, Bronx, MI 48328

(248) 636-0645

https://www.mammothdoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1003 Jackson Keller

(210) 802-3590
5.0
(2) · Home Services

600 S Church St

(229) 242-2363
5.0
(17) · Garage Door Services

2570 Post Road

(330) 425-3667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services

108 Reynolds Rd

(615) 790-5392
5.0
(68) · Garage Door Services

423 NE 5th Ave

(218) 326-1333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

9801 Harwin Dr

(713) 784-4238

13 people are looking at this business

About

Complete Garage Door Service, Repairs & Installations. Providing service for springs, openers, entry doors, garage doors, sensors, rollers, etc. Emergency services available at no extra charge - contact us today for a free quote! Mammoth Door provides residential and commercial garage door installation and garage door repair in Michigan. We service all of Oakland, Macomb, Wayne, and Livingston Counties – and offer 24-hour emergency garage door service! We can even offer garage door service on nights & weekends. Whatever your garage door needs – a new garage door, garage door repairs and garage door service, a new garage door opener installed, or something different – Mammot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
199 reviews
5185
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Sherrick on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 04:04 AM
hired chris and his guys to instqll some hanging shelves identical to the ones already in the home ..his guy was extremely professional went way beyond what was his job by moving the stuff around garage to work ...main reason for hanging shelves def recommend them for all your needs ..quick exaclty what i wanted done and dead to the estimate ...cant beat it
Jess Roberts on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 02:20 AM
Tony did a fabulous job.
Pam Rodgers on Facebook

6 months ago

12/01/2019, 00:00 AM
Called on a Saturday to schedule a garage door inspection and for a quote on a new opener. They were able to schedule for the following Monday. Got a reminder for the appointment on Sunday and a notification Monday when the tech was on his way and the option of tracking his progress. Brian arrived and explained the inspection process, asked a few questions with regard to the type of opener I was looking for and then gave me the quote. I told him I would like to schedule the opener installation and he said he could do it now. Brian was great and I would definitely recommend Mammoth Door and will use them for my future needs.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Yuping Grace Chu on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:00 AM
Brian got here on time! Provided professional service and explained how to operate it very clear. Love the service. You should let his service to make your life much easier.
Mindy Epperson on Facebook

7 months ago

10/20/2019, 01:00 AM
Always quick and helpful- even on a Sunday afternoon. They were able to fix my door issue today in a 2 minute phone call. Can’t recommend them enough!
Ramona Ohlert EA on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 01:01 AM
Technically came out this morning for a service call. Opener chain and springs were very loose. Door was crooked. Great job! Well worth the service call pricing!
Ryan Dettloff on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:00 AM
I contacted Mammoth this morning around 9am and the had someone out to my house by 1pm. Steve was my technician and he was fantastic. I think it took me longer to move my stuff out of the way than it took him to fix my problem. He knew his stuff, was friendly and on task. I will not go anywhere Edie my garage door needs. I highly recommended them, they are top notch! Thank you Mammoth!
Mark Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:00 AM
Chris is an honest well educated master of fixing garage doors. He has helped me many times & I always appreciate the very fine work he does. I would highly recommend him for any of your automatic garage door need/and or fixes 😎👍
Sydney Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:00 AM
Had a spring break on us last night. We called this morning and they had someone out to us by the afternoon. They went above and beyond replacing our single spring to a double spring. Jason was extremely professional and did great work (especially in our hot garage). Would definitely recommend to friends/family and we personally would use them again if needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.