Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mallory Lane Salon & Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43201

13 W 1st Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 802-7899

https://www.mallorylanesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135

4 people are looking at this business

About

Your hair will look and feel better than ever when you have it done at Mallory Lane Salon & Gallery in Columbus, Ohio. Mallory Lane Salon & Gallery offers the most fabulous hair color, hair extensions, haircuts, highlights, blowouts and specialty styling for such terrific prices. If you are looking for the best hair salon in Columbus, OH be sure to call Mallory Lane Salon & Gallery today to set up an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jori Linscott on Facebook

9 months ago

08/06/2020, 12:46 PM
Talk about perfection! Mallory is super easy to talk to and get along with. I was so nervous about getting my synth dreads put in but she handled it with ease. She was absolutely in my price range and shes made a long time client out of me! Ten outta ten highly recommend!
Jori Bartlett on Facebook

9 months ago

08/06/2020, 12:28 PM
Talk about perfection! Mallory is super easy to talk to and get along with. I was so nervous about getting my synth dreads put in but she handled it with ease. She was absolutely in my price range and shes made a long time client out of me! Ten outta ten highly recommend!
Sherri Hess Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 01:03 AM
i decided to get hair extension and it was best deciesion i made!! Mallory did my extensions and i couldnt be happier!! it was exactly like i wanted it. the salon is a great atmosphere i will never go anywhere else. It was worth the 1 1/2 hour drive..
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Samantha J. Shaffner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:05 AM
Mallory is amazing. She did exactly what I wanted without me even having to show a picture. The salon is adorable. Art Deco and a small barbershop like charm make this place fun and hipster; comfortable.My color came out perfect; she removed the brassy blonde out of my hair by toning it after the foils came out, without an up-charge. I haven’t been to another stylist aside from my typical stylist for 8 years. I researched Mallory Lane Salon, and I am so very pleased with my results. The girls are professional, talented, and caring. 5 stars
Business Response:

Thank you, Samantha!! I'm glad you love it!

Kaylee Shrock on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:38 AM
Tess Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:04 AM
Bobbi Huston on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:36 AM
Mallory has been doing my hair for years ans its always perfection. Mallory and Jess are both awesome!! You c ant go wrong. They are trendy and traditional. Classic and edgy. The best salon you will find!!!!!!
Gavin Becks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:40 AM
Absolutely amazing! Awesome work and great atmosphere
Heather Bean on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.