Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Malinowski Susan MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
87 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Rd #606, Ste 606, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 356-8610

http://www.retinas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Treating chronic eye disease comfortably and in a with timely manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
87 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin M. review for Malinowski Susan MD
Kevin M. on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/10/2021, 03:20 AM
Dr. Malinowski has saved my vision in my left eye, despite the uphill battle with the affliction that I unfortunately encountered. Her staff is very welcoming and professional. She even offers telemedicine as an option. I would highly recommend Dr. Susan Malinowski for your vision care needs.
Anonymous review for Malinowski Susan MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/20/2021, 07:47 AM
Several visits to diagnose, repair and follow~up regarding hole in my retina
toenail joe review for Malinowski Susan MD
toenail joe on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/27/2021, 03:05 AM
treated my toenail
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Larry Leeper review for Malinowski Susan MD
Larry Leeper on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/25/2021, 19:12 PM
I am thoroughly pleased with having Dr. Malinowski as my eye care specialist. She is very professional and is very experienced in her field. She is a fine surgeon and opthalmologist with an excellent demeanor and a very pleasant personality. Her skills have impressed me completely and I highly recommend anyone with eye difficulties to obtain her advice and treatment!
Marcia Liebowitz(Shelley Liebowitz daughter) review for Malinowski Susan MD
Marcia Liebowitz(Shelley Liebowitz daughter) on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/19/2021, 18:32 PM
I took my elderly confused mother to Dr. Susan Malinowski. She was so patient with my mother and explained everything so that my mother could understand. Th staff is also helpful and patient. Shelley Liebowitz
Anonymous review for Malinowski Susan MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/14/2021, 23:47 PM
Does not know the definition of a patient absolutely unacceptable
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Malinowski Susan MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/16/2021, 06:18 AM
Dr. Malinowski repaired my detached retina to near perfect vision, Dr. M & her staff are competent, efficient, helpful and quick to respond to emergency situations. Office is busy but friendly and efficient
Anonymous review for Malinowski Susan MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/27/2021, 01:58 AM
Excellent doctor with a wonderful "bedside manner." I have great confidence in her.
Rich N. review for Malinowski Susan MD
Rich N. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/26/2021, 06:13 AM
Dr. Malinowski is outstanding. She takes her time to explain your condition in a clear and concise way and puts you at ease immediately. Can't say enough good things about her. She is awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.